Is / Was << 1st >>
June 15, 2003 - 6:58 p.m. -

a condom is only effective the first time used

Since I didn't have to work Sunday I drove up to my Dad's Bed & Breakfast up by Canada and took him to lunch. We were really poor when we were growing up my Dad use make my Mom rinse out condoms to re-use them.


I would like to remind you that a condom is only effective the first time used. Subsequent use may increase your chances of impregnating whomever.......


Knowledge is power:

dealing with a Passive/Aggressive
  • I'm not coming over if I can't watch the game? Ok I'll see you later.
  • But I'm not coming over if I can't watch the game. Are you going to let me watch it at your house? No. but I'll have dinner ready in about 20 min. see you when you get here
  • What's for dinner?.

    I can play this game

    Later kids,

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    June 15, 2003
    a condom is only effective the first time used
    Since I didn't have to work Sunday I drove up to my Dad's Bed & Breakfast up by Canada and took him to lunch. We were really poor when we were growing up my Dad use make my Mom rinse out condoms to re-use them.


    I would like to remind you that a condom is only effective the first time used. Subsequent use may increase your chances of impregnating whomever.......


    Knowledge is power:

    dealing with a Passive/Aggressive
  • I'm not coming over if I can't watch the game? Ok I'll see you later.
  • But I'm not coming over if I can't watch the game. Are you going to let me watch it at your house? No. but I'll have dinner ready in about 20 min. see you when you get here
  • What's for dinner?.

    I can play this game

    Later kids,