Is / Was << 1st >>
June 10, 2003 - 10:27 a.m. -

The only time you see a good lover is when they're coming up for air

Yup, he is getting a lot of stars in his file lately. Lots of stars, gold ones. The alarm goes off at 6am. He always jumps out of bed, not me...I like bed. I could stay there all day.
Platform shoes. I thought that since I was working early I could get a place to park a little closer but I was wrong. Platform shoes are hard to walk in the gravel.
Mr. Thorough ran into me and asked what I was doing. He has been really nice to me lately. I do wonder if he and his new little girlie friend are getting along. Never hurts to have a backup.
Mademoiselle_Whiskey & Honestyonly~ I like people who rant ~

Let�s face it; the only reason he ever took a shining to walking without dragging his knuckles through the dirt was because it freed his hands for masturbation ~Mademoiselle Whiskey

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 10, 2003
The only time you see a good lover is when they're coming up for air
Yup, he is getting a lot of stars in his file lately. Lots of stars, gold ones. The alarm goes off at 6am. He always jumps out of bed, not me...I like bed. I could stay there all day.
Platform shoes. I thought that since I was working early I could get a place to park a little closer but I was wrong. Platform shoes are hard to walk in the gravel.
Mr. Thorough ran into me and asked what I was doing. He has been really nice to me lately. I do wonder if he and his new little girlie friend are getting along. Never hurts to have a backup.
Mademoiselle_Whiskey & Honestyonly~ I like people who rant ~

Let�s face it; the only reason he ever took a shining to walking without dragging his knuckles through the dirt was because it freed his hands for masturbation ~Mademoiselle Whiskey