Is / Was << 1st >>
July 12, 2003 - 2:41 p.m. -

Are you going to buy me a beer or are you going to have to move?

Went and saw Terminator III. I love the movies. The Good Dan is coming over to the bar that I am working at tonight for dinner. I didn't make any money last night but I had a good time. They have a dance floor and most of the regulars are pretty nice. Lots of old guys that like to swing dance... which is fun. They tell me jokes and I laugh but I can never remember them. My favorite line that I use in a bar is Are you going to buy me a beer or are you going to have to move? I find that it is best to try to piss men off in the first few seconds to see if they have a sense of humor otherwise why waste my time on someone is going to get all pissy?
It is too hot. My car got so hot that the adhesive melted and now my rearview mirror is dangling from wires. It's always something.
It's been a week since I've been laid.
My grandmother died 2 weeks after Jennifer was born. My Grandpa use to ask my little sister how old she was all the time. Jennifer would say "I'm 14 Grandpa" and Grandpa would say "I haven't been laid in 14 years". We would laugh but now it doesn't seem so funny.

Later kids,


Notes:

from MeanDonnaJean:

One week? Hell. MY man was here all weekend long and I STILL didn't get any. So how's THAT for some shit, huh? I think I'd rather BE without than DO without while ya got someone layin' right next to ya!

from Honestyonly :

A week? Wow. Try 11 months sister.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 12, 2003
Are you going to buy me a beer or are you going to have to move?
Went and saw Terminator III. I love the movies. The Good Dan is coming over to the bar that I am working at tonight for dinner. I didn't make any money last night but I had a good time. They have a dance floor and most of the regulars are pretty nice. Lots of old guys that like to swing dance... which is fun. They tell me jokes and I laugh but I can never remember them. My favorite line that I use in a bar is Are you going to buy me a beer or are you going to have to move? I find that it is best to try to piss men off in the first few seconds to see if they have a sense of humor otherwise why waste my time on someone is going to get all pissy?
It is too hot. My car got so hot that the adhesive melted and now my rearview mirror is dangling from wires. It's always something.
It's been a week since I've been laid.
My grandmother died 2 weeks after Jennifer was born. My Grandpa use to ask my little sister how old she was all the time. Jennifer would say "I'm 14 Grandpa" and Grandpa would say "I haven't been laid in 14 years". We would laugh but now it doesn't seem so funny.

Later kids,


Notes:

from MeanDonnaJean:

One week? Hell. MY man was here all weekend long and I STILL didn't get any. So how's THAT for some shit, huh? I think I'd rather BE without than DO without while ya got someone layin' right next to ya!

from Honestyonly :

A week? Wow. Try 11 months sister.