Is / Was << 1st >>
July 13, 2003 - 6:24 p.m. -

Some people shouldn't breed

The Good Dan doesn't put out. Even when we were going together I only got it once every weekend. I agree with MeanDonnaJean meandonnajean that it is harder to have them lay next to you and not get any lovin than for them to not be there at all. I never cheated on the Good Dan. I normally don't cheat, if it gets to that point in the relationship, I just break up with them and move on. Oh yea, I called the Ken Doll last night about 1:00am. I am so weak but hey, it doesn't hurt to ask. He says "last time you told me to leave". I said "well you said you didn't want to be here, all I said was 'you can leave now' I hardly thinks that warrants this type of reaction". He says, "I need some time" I say "well don't take too long." Yes, I know, I am already taking applications for Mr. Next.
The Good Dan had bought all of his daughters (welfare mom) 5 kids plus 2 others that she is getting paid to take care of season passes for the rides at the park. Now I have no problem with social programs that help people who need it but it is often abused and it is the kids that suffer for it. The park changed the rules so the little ones had to have a parent ride with them which the Welfare Mom did not want to do even though she had a season pass as well. So she went off on Dan, who had to leave to go back to WORK about how inconsiderate he was to ask her to bring her own kids to the park. People were looking on just feeling sorry for Dan. He was so embarrassed. I was embarassed for him. Some people shouldn't breed ...yet they do, like vermin.
Scary Dan came over and we watched a movie together. I like visiting with him, we always laugh, but he is a stinky man. He was sitting on my couch and now it stinks. I tell him he stinks and he tells me "oh yea, well I can take a bath but you'll always be a bitch." I need to go buy some Fabrese now.

Later kids,

P.S: Honestyonly 11 months and... I'd re-classify Scary Dan as doable.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 13, 2003
Some people shouldn't breed
The Good Dan doesn't put out. Even when we were going together I only got it once every weekend. I agree with MeanDonnaJean meandonnajean that it is harder to have them lay next to you and not get any lovin than for them to not be there at all. I never cheated on the Good Dan. I normally don't cheat, if it gets to that point in the relationship, I just break up with them and move on. Oh yea, I called the Ken Doll last night about 1:00am. I am so weak but hey, it doesn't hurt to ask. He says "last time you told me to leave". I said "well you said you didn't want to be here, all I said was 'you can leave now' I hardly thinks that warrants this type of reaction". He says, "I need some time" I say "well don't take too long." Yes, I know, I am already taking applications for Mr. Next.
The Good Dan had bought all of his daughters (welfare mom) 5 kids plus 2 others that she is getting paid to take care of season passes for the rides at the park. Now I have no problem with social programs that help people who need it but it is often abused and it is the kids that suffer for it. The park changed the rules so the little ones had to have a parent ride with them which the Welfare Mom did not want to do even though she had a season pass as well. So she went off on Dan, who had to leave to go back to WORK about how inconsiderate he was to ask her to bring her own kids to the park. People were looking on just feeling sorry for Dan. He was so embarrassed. I was embarassed for him. Some people shouldn't breed ...yet they do, like vermin.
Scary Dan came over and we watched a movie together. I like visiting with him, we always laugh, but he is a stinky man. He was sitting on my couch and now it stinks. I tell him he stinks and he tells me "oh yea, well I can take a bath but you'll always be a bitch." I need to go buy some Fabrese now.

Later kids,

P.S: Honestyonly 11 months and... I'd re-classify Scary Dan as doable.