Is / Was << 1st >>
July 14, 2003 - 9:23 a.m. -

Free show for everyone

There was a dead kitty in the middle of the road when I was blading this morning. I stopped to moved it over to the side of the road like a good citizen should. When I bent over all the snaps down the front of my outfit popped open. Free show for everyone. I'm not eating today. Fucking cheese fries.
I'd like to push his face into a vat of cold pork gravy.
~ Spanklin ~

fucking kid had better not turn out to be an asshole.
~ Lizardspace ~

From $10 blowjobs to shopping sprees in Neiman Marcus. That has to be the best realization-of-the-American-Dream story I�ve heard this year
~ Mlle. Whiskey ~

"Please. I haven't had sex in over six months."
~ TranceJen ~

There was getting pulled over by the police while I was still a little drunk and without my license and driving a car with expired plates while having a bench warrant out for my arrest and getting nothing but a warning. But there�s nothing really that interesting about that.
~ TvZero ~

For my next trick I shall attempt to sleep at my desk with my eyes open. How hard can it really be?
~ SaveCraig ~


Mondays are busy. ~ I redid my older.html ~
Tomorrow night I am meeting up with Nice Truck Guy for margaritas my sister Jennifer is going to be there as well. Minutes of fun

Later kids,


Notes:

I would like to inform Miss MeanDonnaJean that I only show my boobies if I want, or if I am drunk, or if someone asks me to. I have standards dammit.

from MeanDonnaJean
Awww now come on 'n 'fess up babe. Just like ME (the freakin' exhibitionist that I am when I had NO problem showin' my tits to a complete stranger yieldin' a camera in the middle of the street durin' afternoon rush hour traffic) you too LOVED that "free show for everyone" with that lil' "whoops! oh my gosh! ALL my buttons came undone when I bent over" mishap. We THRIVE on that attention ya know! We even PLAN it that way! And ewwwww, speakin' of nasty stank ass men.......had me one a few years ago who always left an extremely putrid stench all over my body after lickin' me head to toe due to his severe foul smellin' breath problem. BUT, like the slut that I am, I kept goin' back for more...cuz nasty breath and all, what that man could do with his tongue was simply AMAZIN'! Then, up outta his bed and off to the shower this ol' MeanDonnaJean would RUN! Never seen my short fat legs move so damn fast in my entire life!

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 14, 2003
Free show for everyone
There was a dead kitty in the middle of the road when I was blading this morning. I stopped to moved it over to the side of the road like a good citizen should. When I bent over all the snaps down the front of my outfit popped open. Free show for everyone. I'm not eating today. Fucking cheese fries.
I'd like to push his face into a vat of cold pork gravy.
~ Spanklin ~

fucking kid had better not turn out to be an asshole.
~ Lizardspace ~

From $10 blowjobs to shopping sprees in Neiman Marcus. That has to be the best realization-of-the-American-Dream story I�ve heard this year
~ Mlle. Whiskey ~

"Please. I haven't had sex in over six months."
~ TranceJen ~

There was getting pulled over by the police while I was still a little drunk and without my license and driving a car with expired plates while having a bench warrant out for my arrest and getting nothing but a warning. But there�s nothing really that interesting about that.
~ TvZero ~

For my next trick I shall attempt to sleep at my desk with my eyes open. How hard can it really be?
~ SaveCraig ~


Mondays are busy. ~ I redid my older.html ~
Tomorrow night I am meeting up with Nice Truck Guy for margaritas my sister Jennifer is going to be there as well. Minutes of fun

Later kids,


Notes:

I would like to inform Miss MeanDonnaJean that I only show my boobies if I want, or if I am drunk, or if someone asks me to. I have standards dammit.

from MeanDonnaJean
Awww now come on 'n 'fess up babe. Just like ME (the freakin' exhibitionist that I am when I had NO problem showin' my tits to a complete stranger yieldin' a camera in the middle of the street durin' afternoon rush hour traffic) you too LOVED that "free show for everyone" with that lil' "whoops! oh my gosh! ALL my buttons came undone when I bent over" mishap. We THRIVE on that attention ya know! We even PLAN it that way! And ewwwww, speakin' of nasty stank ass men.......had me one a few years ago who always left an extremely putrid stench all over my body after lickin' me head to toe due to his severe foul smellin' breath problem. BUT, like the slut that I am, I kept goin' back for more...cuz nasty breath and all, what that man could do with his tongue was simply AMAZIN'! Then, up outta his bed and off to the shower this ol' MeanDonnaJean would RUN! Never seen my short fat legs move so damn fast in my entire life!