Is / Was << 1st >>
July 15, 2003 - 9:20 a.m. -

I need a wife

Running late for work today. Had to rummage through 4 closets full of clothes that I hate to find what I wanted to wear to my date tonight with Nice Truck Guy. Now that Mr. Clean is no longer my roommate, I need a wife to clean my house and cook my meals and do my laundry and clean the kitty litter box.
Nice Truck Guy
Subject:Save some for Happy Hour
Don't get too worn out from working hard today..... Save some of that energy for Happy Hour
Me:I'm looking forward to sucking down some margaritas.
Nice Truck Guy sounds suck-ulent
Me:I shall be there promptly after work. Jeanie and Jennifer may be there as well so there is a possibility of 3 drop dead gorgeous babes. You will be the envy of the bar alright.
Nice Truck Guy Mmmmmmm......... The thought processes are evoked..........
Me: Hey, that's my sister you're "thought processing" about. Don't make me slap you.
Nice Truck Guy ....my thoughts didn't get past you in that sexy dress........
Hounddog or what?

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 15, 2003
I need a wife
Running late for work today. Had to rummage through 4 closets full of clothes that I hate to find what I wanted to wear to my date tonight with Nice Truck Guy. Now that Mr. Clean is no longer my roommate, I need a wife to clean my house and cook my meals and do my laundry and clean the kitty litter box.
Nice Truck Guy
Subject:Save some for Happy Hour
Don't get too worn out from working hard today..... Save some of that energy for Happy Hour
Me:I'm looking forward to sucking down some margaritas.
Nice Truck Guy sounds suck-ulent
Me:I shall be there promptly after work. Jeanie and Jennifer may be there as well so there is a possibility of 3 drop dead gorgeous babes. You will be the envy of the bar alright.
Nice Truck Guy Mmmmmmm......... The thought processes are evoked..........
Me: Hey, that's my sister you're "thought processing" about. Don't make me slap you.
Nice Truck Guy ....my thoughts didn't get past you in that sexy dress........
Hounddog or what?

Later kids,