Is / Was << 1st >>
June 08, 2003 - 8:46 a.m. -

Well hello neighbor

The neighbors across the street had a block party. Great band. I met my new neighbor "Elvin", big black boy 3 houses down. He got up and sang at the party "500 miles" and "Sweet Chariot". I told him next time I meet up with Eric the Troll for Karaoke night I would invite him. I have a feeling my evenings will be opening up here shortly.
Ken was being a rude ass last night. He went and ate food but then went back over to my house to watch the Stanley Cup payoffs. I kept taking the chicklens over to make cotton candy and sno-cones and kettle corn. The kiddies love me all right. He went to bed around 8:00pm didn't say goodnight or anything so I just stayed at the party and got drunk. About 10:30 I went to bed but I was out like a light. Maybe that pissed him off. I dont know, I dont care. Anyway I wake up at 2 in the morning and he is gone. Next
The Good Dan is going to stop by the Weenie Wagon today. If more men were like him, I wouldn't hate them so much.

Later kids,

Last Month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 08, 2003
Well hello neighbor
The neighbors across the street had a block party. Great band. I met my new neighbor "Elvin", big black boy 3 houses down. He got up and sang at the party "500 miles" and "Sweet Chariot". I told him next time I meet up with Eric the Troll for Karaoke night I would invite him. I have a feeling my evenings will be opening up here shortly.
Ken was being a rude ass last night. He went and ate food but then went back over to my house to watch the Stanley Cup payoffs. I kept taking the chicklens over to make cotton candy and sno-cones and kettle corn. The kiddies love me all right. He went to bed around 8:00pm didn't say goodnight or anything so I just stayed at the party and got drunk. About 10:30 I went to bed but I was out like a light. Maybe that pissed him off. I dont know, I dont care. Anyway I wake up at 2 in the morning and he is gone. Next
The Good Dan is going to stop by the Weenie Wagon today. If more men were like him, I wouldn't hate them so much.

Later kids,

Last Month