Is / Was << 1st >>
June 09, 2003 - 9:58 a.m. -

Not quite Nexted yet

Ok. I was just being paranoid. He called Sunday and I asked why he lelf Saturday night without waking me up. He said the beans from the block party were kickin in and he tried to wake me but he couldn't. Ok then. Leave a flippin note next time. You do not want me to go psycho bitch on you. I opened the psycho bitch door wide open at Mr. Sta after he called at midnight last week. He wont be calling again. I'm glad Ken and I had a nice evening together this Sunday and I made BBQ pork chops. Yummy. All better now.


I have only made $100 in sales this weekend on the Weenie Wagon. That is crap. I am giving the Farmers Market people two more weeks. That's it. Not worth my time, besides I may have another place lined up that runs Friday & Saturday night 6pm to 9pm. Another vender stopped by and he is running it now but wants to do something else. I can handle working 6 hours and making $400 as opposed to 15 hours and $100. Plus I would get Sundays off and I could afford to hire Tonya if I wanted to do something. The other vendor is there until the end of the month so I am going to check it out this weekend.


Both Scary Dan and the Good Dan stoppped by and said hi. The other women really like the Good Dan but Scary Dan drove up in his harley and parked right in the middle of the driveway. Pissed off the lady in charged. Scary Dan can be an ass. I wanted him to see if he could reinforce the window and doors of the trailer as I have been leaving it there. Only a matter of time before someone tries to break into it. That is why most of the equipment is at home, I leave $5.00 in the till just so if they break in they can take that and hopefully not trash the place. I've been very lucky so far. The teenage daughter of the lady in charge hates my guts because I said "OUCH" when she was backing up her car so she thought she had run over me. The look of horror on her face was priceless but then she cried for like 15 minutes. Her mom was laughing but had to go comfort her. A friend of hers was run over in a parking lot in front of her and her friend died so she was upset. I still think it is a funny joke.


I got discount tickets at the credit union for Matrix Reloaded at the Imax for the Ken Doll and me on Wednesday afternoon at 1:00pm. I am taking a really really long lunch but I have to be at work an hour early Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday to make up for it.
This morning I was changing my clothes in the locker room when a lady opens the door and says that the telecom guy wants to come in. I say "I bet he does" and "which one is it?" She laughed and said it was "Carl". I said "tell him to wait, if it was anyone else they could go ahead and come on in but we all know how Carl is so you might want to wait until I get dressed". Good thing Carl's supervisor has a sense of humor.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 09, 2003
Not quite Nexted yet
Ok. I was just being paranoid. He called Sunday and I asked why he lelf Saturday night without waking me up. He said the beans from the block party were kickin in and he tried to wake me but he couldn't. Ok then. Leave a flippin note next time. You do not want me to go psycho bitch on you. I opened the psycho bitch door wide open at Mr. Sta after he called at midnight last week. He wont be calling again. I'm glad Ken and I had a nice evening together this Sunday and I made BBQ pork chops. Yummy. All better now.


I have only made $100 in sales this weekend on the Weenie Wagon. That is crap. I am giving the Farmers Market people two more weeks. That's it. Not worth my time, besides I may have another place lined up that runs Friday & Saturday night 6pm to 9pm. Another vender stopped by and he is running it now but wants to do something else. I can handle working 6 hours and making $400 as opposed to 15 hours and $100. Plus I would get Sundays off and I could afford to hire Tonya if I wanted to do something. The other vendor is there until the end of the month so I am going to check it out this weekend.


Both Scary Dan and the Good Dan stoppped by and said hi. The other women really like the Good Dan but Scary Dan drove up in his harley and parked right in the middle of the driveway. Pissed off the lady in charged. Scary Dan can be an ass. I wanted him to see if he could reinforce the window and doors of the trailer as I have been leaving it there. Only a matter of time before someone tries to break into it. That is why most of the equipment is at home, I leave $5.00 in the till just so if they break in they can take that and hopefully not trash the place. I've been very lucky so far. The teenage daughter of the lady in charge hates my guts because I said "OUCH" when she was backing up her car so she thought she had run over me. The look of horror on her face was priceless but then she cried for like 15 minutes. Her mom was laughing but had to go comfort her. A friend of hers was run over in a parking lot in front of her and her friend died so she was upset. I still think it is a funny joke.


I got discount tickets at the credit union for Matrix Reloaded at the Imax for the Ken Doll and me on Wednesday afternoon at 1:00pm. I am taking a really really long lunch but I have to be at work an hour early Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday to make up for it.
This morning I was changing my clothes in the locker room when a lady opens the door and says that the telecom guy wants to come in. I say "I bet he does" and "which one is it?" She laughed and said it was "Carl". I said "tell him to wait, if it was anyone else they could go ahead and come on in but we all know how Carl is so you might want to wait until I get dressed". Good thing Carl's supervisor has a sense of humor.