Is / Was << 1st >>
June 06, 2003 - 9:45 a.m. -

He could be a contender

Definitely in contention for top ranking with
Mr. Thorough. Yesser re bob.
Overslept. We slept downstairs where it was cooler and darker, the clock was off an hour but both of us made it to work on time but I didn't get to rollerblade this morning. 40 miles so far this week. yup, kicking ass now but I got a weird tan going on. One of the hound dogs from work pulled over to talk to me last night.Nice Truck. He skis too, I like to keep my options open even though I am happy with my Ken doll at the current moment.
I put some stop losses on my stocks today. Kicking ass in the daytrading business. I am pulling out $500 next week. yea yea yea.
Yet another hound dog at work, "lots of hound dogs here", ran into me in the elevator I ask him, "I thought you were getting married" he said that he called it off because his family didn't like her. I didn't tell him that I didn't like her either. She didn't work for this company, she worked for the company I was at a couple of weeks ago training. Flippin bitch. She just got laid off a couple of months ago. I hate to see anyone lose their job but he is way better off without her. She is all pissed off at me because he had bought me a bottle of tequila from Mexico. Hey, if someone's boyfriend wants to buy me a bottle of tequila who am I to refuse it. That would be rude. Darla said that I must give bad blow jobs because it was really cheap tequila but Darla doesn't know, he doesn't either as we have never been out. I was bewildered as to why he would bring me the tequila especially if he was getting engaged. Men. Can't figure them out.
I went 6 more miles rollerblading during lunch so thats 46 miles this week. It is getting way too hot to go during lunch time. Linda and I and the Ken Doll are going out tonight.
But my motto has always been - choloroform is the answer to everything. Am I right, or what?~Blackeyed-
Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 06, 2003
He could be a contender
Definitely in contention for top ranking with
Mr. Thorough. Yesser re bob.
Overslept. We slept downstairs where it was cooler and darker, the clock was off an hour but both of us made it to work on time but I didn't get to rollerblade this morning. 40 miles so far this week. yup, kicking ass now but I got a weird tan going on. One of the hound dogs from work pulled over to talk to me last night.Nice Truck. He skis too, I like to keep my options open even though I am happy with my Ken doll at the current moment.
I put some stop losses on my stocks today. Kicking ass in the daytrading business. I am pulling out $500 next week. yea yea yea.
Yet another hound dog at work, "lots of hound dogs here", ran into me in the elevator I ask him, "I thought you were getting married" he said that he called it off because his family didn't like her. I didn't tell him that I didn't like her either. She didn't work for this company, she worked for the company I was at a couple of weeks ago training. Flippin bitch. She just got laid off a couple of months ago. I hate to see anyone lose their job but he is way better off without her. She is all pissed off at me because he had bought me a bottle of tequila from Mexico. Hey, if someone's boyfriend wants to buy me a bottle of tequila who am I to refuse it. That would be rude. Darla said that I must give bad blow jobs because it was really cheap tequila but Darla doesn't know, he doesn't either as we have never been out. I was bewildered as to why he would bring me the tequila especially if he was getting engaged. Men. Can't figure them out.
I went 6 more miles rollerblading during lunch so thats 46 miles this week. It is getting way too hot to go during lunch time. Linda and I and the Ken Doll are going out tonight.
But my motto has always been - choloroform is the answer to everything. Am I right, or what?~Blackeyed-
Later kids,