Is / Was << 1st >>
June 05, 2003 - 9:55 a.m. -

Knowledge is power

I took Scary Dan out to dinner last night. Mexican yum, yum. Ate too much. He was telling me of all of the times he wanted to punch me in the face. Dan is not passive/aggressive, he is just aggressive, I can deal with that, not sure if I can deal with the P/A yet. While Dan was doing man things at my house the UPS guys brought all the candles I ordered. They are cool, my house smells wonderful except for downstairs that smells moldy due to the drain backing up last week. I dump a bottle of Orange scented Mr. Clean on the floor, hopefully it will help because it is getting too hot to sleep upstairs.
Well I called Ken at 9:00pm last night. He finally answered the phone. I got a nervous laugh at the "why don't you come over and let me stab you in the heart with a screwdriver so you can appreciate how I feel". He said he would be over in 30 minutes but was there in 5. He is very conveniently located. I am surprised that I can walk today. You can just move everyone on the ranks down one except for Mr. Thorough.

Knowledge is power:

dealing with a Passive/Aggressive
  • Do you have any beer? no and I am not going to buy anymore
  • I guess I will just stay home then. Ok. but I would really like to see you
  • Ok I'll be over, I can drink water.

    I can play this game

    Later Kids

    Last Month

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
  • Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    June 05, 2003
    Knowledge is power
    I took Scary Dan out to dinner last night. Mexican yum, yum. Ate too much. He was telling me of all of the times he wanted to punch me in the face. Dan is not passive/aggressive, he is just aggressive, I can deal with that, not sure if I can deal with the P/A yet. While Dan was doing man things at my house the UPS guys brought all the candles I ordered. They are cool, my house smells wonderful except for downstairs that smells moldy due to the drain backing up last week. I dump a bottle of Orange scented Mr. Clean on the floor, hopefully it will help because it is getting too hot to sleep upstairs.
    Well I called Ken at 9:00pm last night. He finally answered the phone. I got a nervous laugh at the "why don't you come over and let me stab you in the heart with a screwdriver so you can appreciate how I feel". He said he would be over in 30 minutes but was there in 5. He is very conveniently located. I am surprised that I can walk today. You can just move everyone on the ranks down one except for Mr. Thorough.

    Knowledge is power:

    dealing with a Passive/Aggressive
  • Do you have any beer? no and I am not going to buy anymore
  • I guess I will just stay home then. Ok. but I would really like to see you
  • Ok I'll be over, I can drink water.

    I can play this game

    Later Kids

    Last Month