Is / Was << 1st >>
May 05, 2003 - 11:16 a.m. -

My brain is too fogged up to write.

I woke up this morning feeling like crap. Mr. Sta wanted to come over tonight but I'm too sick. Not sick enough to call in sick to work. Work is easy, it is warmer than my house, I can relax and play on the net. Maybe I will feel better this evening but I think I just want to stay home and chill and get lots of sleep tonight.


My cell phone decided to quit working this weekend. Third time in a year. Spent the first hour of work on the phone with AT&T wireless. They are sending me a new one. Yea. I don't use the cell phone much but I need it for the Weenie Wagon so Tonya can call if she is running out of supplies.


I was on the phone yesterday with my mom and she was saying there were tornadoes. She lives just outside Kansas City. Usa Today says there were 32 dead. I feel for the people that lost their homes and loved ones. Scary stuff.


My brain is too fogged up to write.


Tonya called and said her boyfriend's 23 year old son was shot Sunday morning. I heard it on the news this morning but I didn't know it was Cory. He may be paralyzed. They don't know yet.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 05, 2003
My brain is too fogged up to write.
I woke up this morning feeling like crap. Mr. Sta wanted to come over tonight but I'm too sick. Not sick enough to call in sick to work. Work is easy, it is warmer than my house, I can relax and play on the net. Maybe I will feel better this evening but I think I just want to stay home and chill and get lots of sleep tonight.


My cell phone decided to quit working this weekend. Third time in a year. Spent the first hour of work on the phone with AT&T wireless. They are sending me a new one. Yea. I don't use the cell phone much but I need it for the Weenie Wagon so Tonya can call if she is running out of supplies.


I was on the phone yesterday with my mom and she was saying there were tornadoes. She lives just outside Kansas City. Usa Today says there were 32 dead. I feel for the people that lost their homes and loved ones. Scary stuff.


My brain is too fogged up to write.


Tonya called and said her boyfriend's 23 year old son was shot Sunday morning. I heard it on the news this morning but I didn't know it was Cory. He may be paralyzed. They don't know yet.