Is / Was << 1st >>
May 06, 2003 - 9:21 a.m. -

I love M&Ms and Live Sex

Feeling 100% better today. I should have rode my bike to work but my throat is still a little scratchy and it was still cold out. I'm feeling really bloated today. Probably because I cant keep from eating the M&M's on Shars desk. I think she keeps filling up the candy jar just so everyone gets fat.


Tonya called and said Cory is doing better but they don't know if the other guy that got shot is going to live or not. Too young to be laying in a hospital dying.


I hate all of my clothes. Hope I make money this weekend to go buy some new ones. I haven't bought any new cloths in a long time and all my summer clothes from last year are too big. So glad of that but if I keep eating those stupid M&Ms my ass is going to explode.


Mr.Sta is coming over tonight after his dart tournament.Works for me. I really like him I hope he lasts the summer.
Todd is out sick to day so it is just me and Mom at work and I had to login to the spare pc which is win2000 so I could change passwords. Well up pops Live Sex program Icon. How the hell did that get on my profile. I dont notice icons on my desktop because I use a cool enbedded html on my desktop that links to all the programs I use. I deleted it but I'm wondering how long it has been there. Gater is another program that will install itself if you are not paying attention. There ought to be laws against such agressive programming like ads with the unload command that execute when you close the window.
Mom at work is driving me nuts today. Mr.Sta called but I couldn't talk to him as there were ears everywhere.

later kids,

Last Month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 06, 2003
I love M&Ms and Live Sex
Feeling 100% better today. I should have rode my bike to work but my throat is still a little scratchy and it was still cold out. I'm feeling really bloated today. Probably because I cant keep from eating the M&M's on Shars desk. I think she keeps filling up the candy jar just so everyone gets fat.


Tonya called and said Cory is doing better but they don't know if the other guy that got shot is going to live or not. Too young to be laying in a hospital dying.


I hate all of my clothes. Hope I make money this weekend to go buy some new ones. I haven't bought any new cloths in a long time and all my summer clothes from last year are too big. So glad of that but if I keep eating those stupid M&Ms my ass is going to explode.


Mr.Sta is coming over tonight after his dart tournament.Works for me. I really like him I hope he lasts the summer.
Todd is out sick to day so it is just me and Mom at work and I had to login to the spare pc which is win2000 so I could change passwords. Well up pops Live Sex program Icon. How the hell did that get on my profile. I dont notice icons on my desktop because I use a cool enbedded html on my desktop that links to all the programs I use. I deleted it but I'm wondering how long it has been there. Gater is another program that will install itself if you are not paying attention. There ought to be laws against such agressive programming like ads with the unload command that execute when you close the window.
Mom at work is driving me nuts today. Mr.Sta called but I couldn't talk to him as there were ears everywhere.

later kids,

Last Month