Is / Was << 1st >>
May 07, 2003 - 9:17 a.m. -

One step closer to the edge

Stood up 3 times this past week. Mr. Sta your services are no longer required as you way too hard on my self esteem. Men. I liked him too. I knew he was like that so I have no one to blame but myself. Wait a minute. No, it's his fault, I deserve at least a call if he is too tired to show up. Don't you think?


I had changed my Personal ad's on Yahoo to be non-searchable but I got a response today from some guy in Montana named Stu. Sorry Stu, I'm just not feeling charitable today towards men in general and you seem like a nice guy and I only date assholes.


Speaking of assholes, whatever happened to NewGuy you may ask? Well he hadn't called for a week or two but I found out yesterday that he has been taking my friend he used to date out to lunch and hitting on her. I ask her "I thought you were done with him?" she said "I am, but he can buy me lunch". I could hardly fault her for that as she doesn't know that we dated. What a cad he is though. I hate men for the way they make you feel so inadequate. Mr.Thorough, I find out a year later, also was hitting on same friend when we lived together. Fucking asshole. I think I will take Scary Dan out for dinner tonight, I need cheering up.


Went rollerblading at lunch even though it was drizzling out a little. Needed to work off some tension. I feel better now.
Mr. Sta called, apologized and said he would be over tonight. I'm thinking...Why should I be punished and not get any sex because he is an ass?

I am so weak.

later kids,

Last Month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 07, 2003
One step closer to the edge
Stood up 3 times this past week. Mr. Sta your services are no longer required as you way too hard on my self esteem. Men. I liked him too. I knew he was like that so I have no one to blame but myself. Wait a minute. No, it's his fault, I deserve at least a call if he is too tired to show up. Don't you think?


I had changed my Personal ad's on Yahoo to be non-searchable but I got a response today from some guy in Montana named Stu. Sorry Stu, I'm just not feeling charitable today towards men in general and you seem like a nice guy and I only date assholes.


Speaking of assholes, whatever happened to NewGuy you may ask? Well he hadn't called for a week or two but I found out yesterday that he has been taking my friend he used to date out to lunch and hitting on her. I ask her "I thought you were done with him?" she said "I am, but he can buy me lunch". I could hardly fault her for that as she doesn't know that we dated. What a cad he is though. I hate men for the way they make you feel so inadequate. Mr.Thorough, I find out a year later, also was hitting on same friend when we lived together. Fucking asshole. I think I will take Scary Dan out for dinner tonight, I need cheering up.


Went rollerblading at lunch even though it was drizzling out a little. Needed to work off some tension. I feel better now.
Mr. Sta called, apologized and said he would be over tonight. I'm thinking...Why should I be punished and not get any sex because he is an ass?

I am so weak.

later kids,

Last Month