Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-05 - 11:38 a.m. -

psychological damange

My stupid cat is driving me crazy. I almost was finished with my entry and she erased it all. Stupid cat. I had two cats, brother(Fuzbut) & sister(Scratches) but Fuzbut ran away when Mr.Clean left them outside all night. I loved Fuzbut more than Scratches. He wasn't as needy and didn't put his butt in my face all the time. Scratches is showing signs of psychological damange. I know I probably spelled psychological wrong but I can't spell.. will fix it Monday when I get to work if that will make you feel beter.

I'm jacked for the party tonight. I had to lie down to get my blue jeans on but they look nice. I love my sisters. Wish my sisterWendy could come.

The Good Dan called last night from tri-cities and said he was sick. He sounded terrible. I hope he feels better in time for the party. Otherwise I wont have anyone to play kissy face/pressy body with except for JohnHo.

Stupid cat is yelling at me because I kicked her out of the room. Most of my cats have always been fearsly independent. I think that is why I don't like Scratches.She's a whiner. Maybe I will let her go out and play in the street. Probably not, she just misses her brother.

later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-05
psychological damange
My stupid cat is driving me crazy. I almost was finished with my entry and she erased it all. Stupid cat. I had two cats, brother(Fuzbut) & sister(Scratches) but Fuzbut ran away when Mr.Clean left them outside all night. I loved Fuzbut more than Scratches. He wasn't as needy and didn't put his butt in my face all the time. Scratches is showing signs of psychological damange. I know I probably spelled psychological wrong but I can't spell.. will fix it Monday when I get to work if that will make you feel beter.

I'm jacked for the party tonight. I had to lie down to get my blue jeans on but they look nice. I love my sisters. Wish my sisterWendy could come.

The Good Dan called last night from tri-cities and said he was sick. He sounded terrible. I hope he feels better in time for the party. Otherwise I wont have anyone to play kissy face/pressy body with except for JohnHo.

Stupid cat is yelling at me because I kicked her out of the room. Most of my cats have always been fearsly independent. I think that is why I don't like Scratches.She's a whiner. Maybe I will let her go out and play in the street. Probably not, she just misses her brother.

later kids,