Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-06 - 11:07 a.m. -

Happy birthday to me...not

Great party last night but Caleb called about 2:30 in the afternoon yesterday and told me the clutch went out on my Bronco. He was driving it because last Friday he ran over a curb and did about $5000 damage to his BMW so I've been letting him drive my car nice person that I am. Anyway I went and picked him up and had him drive me to Jennifers, he thinks it is his fault but the clutch has been going out for a year so there goes $300 bucks down the toilet.

The party was fun even though I didn't get laid. I did sleep with my sister Diana but I hardly think that counts.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-06
Happy birthday to me...not
Great party last night but Caleb called about 2:30 in the afternoon yesterday and told me the clutch went out on my Bronco. He was driving it because last Friday he ran over a curb and did about $5000 damage to his BMW so I've been letting him drive my car nice person that I am. Anyway I went and picked him up and had him drive me to Jennifers, he thinks it is his fault but the clutch has been going out for a year so there goes $300 bucks down the toilet.

The party was fun even though I didn't get laid. I did sleep with my sister Diana but I hardly think that counts.