Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-04 - 9:19 a.m. -

Common denominator for failure

I had a great time last night. Those boys sure can sing. I have about $10 to last me until the next payday. Looks like it is time to get out the credit cards again unless I hit the lotto Saturday. I'm trying really hard to win.

Crappy outside. Think I will just read Dr. Phils book on how to do relationship autopsies. What is the common denominator for failure? That's right. It's me.

It's been a week since I've been laid.

Dumbass is looking pretty good right now. Dammit...Dammit all to hell.

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-04
Common denominator for failure
I had a great time last night. Those boys sure can sing. I have about $10 to last me until the next payday. Looks like it is time to get out the credit cards again unless I hit the lotto Saturday. I'm trying really hard to win.

Crappy outside. Think I will just read Dr. Phils book on how to do relationship autopsies. What is the common denominator for failure? That's right. It's me.

It's been a week since I've been laid.

Dumbass is looking pretty good right now. Dammit...Dammit all to hell.

Later kids