Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-03 - 1:39 p.m. -

Manwhore

Vacation day today. I was planning on going skiing but the weather is terrible so I am just cleaning the house as I have no domestic abilities it will take me all day. I will be having lots of company this weekend. My sister Jennifer and I share the same birthday and we are throwing a party at her house. My house is a good party house but Jen's house is bigger and they have a hot tub. Between the two of us, we are expecting a lot of people to show up. Minutes of fun. Jen already told be not to bring over Dumbass again, as he was too loud ...note: Dumbass and Pete were told by security at a Creed concert to keep it down.

Since my roommate(Manwhore) was expelled I have moved into his old room on the main floor. It is warmer up here on those cold winter days. For someone who looked like Mr. Clean he sure brought home the women. Had a line of bs. He told them he was a firefighter, broke his back on the job and was getting quarter of a million dollar settlement. He was fun to watch in action though. I lost a lot of respet for men while he lived here. When I got home from work there would be like 12 messages from different women "Jeffrey, how come you haven't called?", "Jeffrey, call me please", and some slutty stuff. He was on the phone 16 hours a day. He still owes me $275 for phone calls. Asshole. Legally I only have to hold his shit for 45 days and it has been 32. I find it increasing doughtfull that he is not the one who stole my bike as his shit (including a nice set of skis) has been sitting on my back porch for a month and no one has taken any of it, yet I'm gone for three days and someone breaks into a locked garage and cuts the lock on my mountain bike. Fucker is lucky I'm a pacifist.

Going out with Eric on boys night out tonight and with no work tomorrow you can bet I will be feeling no pain. I call him The Troll. We worked together years ago and have been friends for over 10 years.

Haven't heard from Internet Guy for a couple of days now.Men,next.

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-03
Manwhore
Vacation day today. I was planning on going skiing but the weather is terrible so I am just cleaning the house as I have no domestic abilities it will take me all day. I will be having lots of company this weekend. My sister Jennifer and I share the same birthday and we are throwing a party at her house. My house is a good party house but Jen's house is bigger and they have a hot tub. Between the two of us, we are expecting a lot of people to show up. Minutes of fun. Jen already told be not to bring over Dumbass again, as he was too loud ...note: Dumbass and Pete were told by security at a Creed concert to keep it down.

Since my roommate(Manwhore) was expelled I have moved into his old room on the main floor. It is warmer up here on those cold winter days. For someone who looked like Mr. Clean he sure brought home the women. Had a line of bs. He told them he was a firefighter, broke his back on the job and was getting quarter of a million dollar settlement. He was fun to watch in action though. I lost a lot of respet for men while he lived here. When I got home from work there would be like 12 messages from different women "Jeffrey, how come you haven't called?", "Jeffrey, call me please", and some slutty stuff. He was on the phone 16 hours a day. He still owes me $275 for phone calls. Asshole. Legally I only have to hold his shit for 45 days and it has been 32. I find it increasing doughtfull that he is not the one who stole my bike as his shit (including a nice set of skis) has been sitting on my back porch for a month and no one has taken any of it, yet I'm gone for three days and someone breaks into a locked garage and cuts the lock on my mountain bike. Fucker is lucky I'm a pacifist.

Going out with Eric on boys night out tonight and with no work tomorrow you can bet I will be feeling no pain. I call him The Troll. We worked together years ago and have been friends for over 10 years.

Haven't heard from Internet Guy for a couple of days now.Men,next.

Later kids