Is / Was << 1st >>
2003-04-02 - 12:55 p.m. -

A rash by any other name is still a rash

When I woke up this morning I had a red itchy rash on my outer thighs.. very strange..this happened once before.. right before I went to Vegas with Dumbass and Pete.

I met Dumbass at the end of October, he and Pete were planning to drive down to Vegas in November so I told him he could pick me up at the airport. But the day before I left I got the same rash as I do today. I think it is from a pair a sweat pants that a friend gave me. Must be allergic to the fabric or something. I am kind of hoping that Internet Guy doesn't come up this week. Don't want to scare him off just yet.


Rashes tend to do that.

The trip to Vegas was fun. I had never been there before but Dumbass use to live there so he knew his way around. On the way home he got a ticket for going 72 in a 65. I was glad because it made him slow down.. he normally drives at 100, scares the shit out of me. He wouldn't have got a ticket if he didn't cop an attitude. Stupid, stupid man, but he's halfway decent in bed so I keep him around so I don't get desperate. He hasn't called me since standing me up Saturday for that new skank..That is one good thing about dating assholes, it doesn't matter if they leave you.

I date assholes..almost exclusively.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
2003-04-02
A rash by any other name is still a rash
When I woke up this morning I had a red itchy rash on my outer thighs.. very strange..this happened once before.. right before I went to Vegas with Dumbass and Pete.

I met Dumbass at the end of October, he and Pete were planning to drive down to Vegas in November so I told him he could pick me up at the airport. But the day before I left I got the same rash as I do today. I think it is from a pair a sweat pants that a friend gave me. Must be allergic to the fabric or something. I am kind of hoping that Internet Guy doesn't come up this week. Don't want to scare him off just yet.


Rashes tend to do that.

The trip to Vegas was fun. I had never been there before but Dumbass use to live there so he knew his way around. On the way home he got a ticket for going 72 in a 65. I was glad because it made him slow down.. he normally drives at 100, scares the shit out of me. He wouldn't have got a ticket if he didn't cop an attitude. Stupid, stupid man, but he's halfway decent in bed so I keep him around so I don't get desperate. He hasn't called me since standing me up Saturday for that new skank..That is one good thing about dating assholes, it doesn't matter if they leave you.

I date assholes..almost exclusively.

Later kids,