Is / Was << 1st >>
May 04, 2003 - 6:15 p.m. -

Made a little bit of money today. Wish I would have made more but it was raining and crappy out so I just would have watched movies laying on the couch all day anyway. Mr. Sta called, he said he didn't have any money and that is why he didn't show up on Friday. I believe him that he didn't have any money but why couldn't he have called and told me that earlier? No reason. I'm over being mad at him though, that is just the way he is. May have to take the belt to his sorry ass. Hey, he knows the rules.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 04, 2003

Made a little bit of money today. Wish I would have made more but it was raining and crappy out so I just would have watched movies laying on the couch all day anyway. Mr. Sta called, he said he didn't have any money and that is why he didn't show up on Friday. I believe him that he didn't have any money but why couldn't he have called and told me that earlier? No reason. I'm over being mad at him though, that is just the way he is. May have to take the belt to his sorry ass. Hey, he knows the rules.

Later kids,