Is / Was << 1st >>
June 02, 2003 - 10:15 a.m. -

Insanity Thing part II

From Mom in the land of OZ.

Dear Friends -

Do we see the signs? Yes, the Lord is doing everything to call His people to repentance as we see the day approaching.

In JUST THE MONTH OF MAY THERE WERE OVER 400 MAJOR EARTHQUAKES IN DIVERS PLACES OF MAGNITUDE 4.0 AND GREATER.

bla,bla,bla... end of the world coming soon. Fine with me.


Ken has not called since last night but I am amazed how little I care. If that is all it takes. Next


Inhale
Ok. I'm done being hurt and angry. Most men have this "jealousy problem", even the Good Dan slept on the front lawn because he thought I was hitting on Jennifers date when we first went together. Maybe I will give him a little more time to get to know me, Is that a good thing?
I read random diarys, reading liar-girl. Man do some kids go through shit. I need to cut people more slack, you never know what hell they may have had to go through to survive.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 02, 2003
Insanity Thing part II
From Mom in the land of OZ.

Dear Friends -

Do we see the signs? Yes, the Lord is doing everything to call His people to repentance as we see the day approaching.

In JUST THE MONTH OF MAY THERE WERE OVER 400 MAJOR EARTHQUAKES IN DIVERS PLACES OF MAGNITUDE 4.0 AND GREATER.

bla,bla,bla... end of the world coming soon. Fine with me.


Ken has not called since last night but I am amazed how little I care. If that is all it takes. Next


Inhale
Ok. I'm done being hurt and angry. Most men have this "jealousy problem", even the Good Dan slept on the front lawn because he thought I was hitting on Jennifers date when we first went together. Maybe I will give him a little more time to get to know me, Is that a good thing?
I read random diarys, reading liar-girl. Man do some kids go through shit. I need to cut people more slack, you never know what hell they may have had to go through to survive.

Later kids,