Is / Was << 1st >>
June 03, 2003 - 10:28 a.m. -

men fuck you up

So what do I do now? All I get is voicemail when I call him . Cable guys are coming tomorrow so now I have to take time off of work to let them in. Ken has Wednesdays off, he was suppose to be there as the cable was for him anyway. Men fuck you up.
17 days. I don't know him well enough to know how long he is going to be pissed off at me for no reason. Any clues kids? Linda said she had the same thing happen to her a few years ago. She thinks it was because we spent too much time together in the beginning. I am increasing the dosage of my meds and I am going to go back to dating assholes I don't care about. Who the hell cares if they leave?
Darla & I are going rollerblading during lunch, I need to relieve some tension.
We only went 4 miles but we got honked at. I told Darla that he was honking at me and not her because I was blonde thus more attractive to males. She laughed because she thinks that is not true. I feel better now. Talked to Caleb in the weight room. He said to give Ken a couple of days to cool off as men have this jealousy thing. Both he and Darla think Ken will come around. I hope so.
"When you respond to an unreasonable person by getting emotional, you give them victory. How do you manage unreasonable people? You dismiss them...Like shadows" David Viscott..

We'll see.
Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 03, 2003
men fuck you up
So what do I do now? All I get is voicemail when I call him . Cable guys are coming tomorrow so now I have to take time off of work to let them in. Ken has Wednesdays off, he was suppose to be there as the cable was for him anyway. Men fuck you up.
17 days. I don't know him well enough to know how long he is going to be pissed off at me for no reason. Any clues kids? Linda said she had the same thing happen to her a few years ago. She thinks it was because we spent too much time together in the beginning. I am increasing the dosage of my meds and I am going to go back to dating assholes I don't care about. Who the hell cares if they leave?
Darla & I are going rollerblading during lunch, I need to relieve some tension.
We only went 4 miles but we got honked at. I told Darla that he was honking at me and not her because I was blonde thus more attractive to males. She laughed because she thinks that is not true. I feel better now. Talked to Caleb in the weight room. He said to give Ken a couple of days to cool off as men have this jealousy thing. Both he and Darla think Ken will come around. I hope so.
"When you respond to an unreasonable person by getting emotional, you give them victory. How do you manage unreasonable people? You dismiss them...Like shadows" David Viscott..

We'll see.
Later kids