Is / Was << 1st >>
June 04, 2003 - 9:09 a.m. -

Not for the weak of heart

I walked down to Scary Dan's house to ask him if he could meet up with the cable guys and do some man stuff for me. I told him that it lasted 17 days before I got dumped. Dan just laughed and said that I am not for the weak of heart. Dan is my surrogate psychiatrist. My real psychiatrist cost $80 for 1/2 hour but Dan is far more perceptive and can break it down so it is funny. Dan and I together are really funny. He's has been such a good friend over the years. I got the best "Dear Jane" letter from him when he dumped me. I cant find it but one thing that I remember was him saying "I see no need for you to stop by if you don't want to get laid". Dan is pretty enlightening. I think I will take him out to dinner tonight.


18 days I have diagnosed Ken with passive/aggressive disorder. Yesterday afternoon I was looking it up on the internet then Dr. Phil reaffirmed my suspicions. Eerie that Dr. Phil would know that I was interested in Passive/aggressiveness. (insanity flareup - time for meds).I can hallucinate without drugs you know. Thanks Mom.


What to do with Ken? Do I want to spend my life with someone so hurtful and cruel? Not really Yet it may be interesting to "play".


"fucktard" ~ Unordinary_1cracks me up.
$12.05 Savings
$21.08 Checking

3 days after payday. yikes. got $200 in the Weenie Wagon till though and lots of credit cards, so no sense worrying about it. It's only money, I'll make more.


Things I am thinking of leaving on his voicemail instead of "miss you, please call me, sorry"

You might think of working on your comunication skills a little.

If you dont want to talk to me, you can talk to my answering machine.
a. you're done with me
b. you need some space
c. you think I'm a bitch,slut,whatever
d. you need some time

You know you are in the wrong. How long are you going to be pissed off at me for no reason? Just say you are sorry and we'll move on.

If I had known you were going to turn out to be such an ass I wouldn't have bought you beer.

I think you may be getting demoted, not cut off, just demoted.

Do you want to be alone and miserable?

I'm guessing the honeymoon is over

How about you come over and I will stab you in the heart with a screwdriver so you can appreciate the pain you are putting me through.

I hate men.


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 04, 2003
Not for the weak of heart
I walked down to Scary Dan's house to ask him if he could meet up with the cable guys and do some man stuff for me. I told him that it lasted 17 days before I got dumped. Dan just laughed and said that I am not for the weak of heart. Dan is my surrogate psychiatrist. My real psychiatrist cost $80 for 1/2 hour but Dan is far more perceptive and can break it down so it is funny. Dan and I together are really funny. He's has been such a good friend over the years. I got the best "Dear Jane" letter from him when he dumped me. I cant find it but one thing that I remember was him saying "I see no need for you to stop by if you don't want to get laid". Dan is pretty enlightening. I think I will take him out to dinner tonight.


18 days I have diagnosed Ken with passive/aggressive disorder. Yesterday afternoon I was looking it up on the internet then Dr. Phil reaffirmed my suspicions. Eerie that Dr. Phil would know that I was interested in Passive/aggressiveness. (insanity flareup - time for meds).I can hallucinate without drugs you know. Thanks Mom.


What to do with Ken? Do I want to spend my life with someone so hurtful and cruel? Not really Yet it may be interesting to "play".


"fucktard" ~ Unordinary_1cracks me up.
$12.05 Savings
$21.08 Checking

3 days after payday. yikes. got $200 in the Weenie Wagon till though and lots of credit cards, so no sense worrying about it. It's only money, I'll make more.


Things I am thinking of leaving on his voicemail instead of "miss you, please call me, sorry"

You might think of working on your comunication skills a little.

If you dont want to talk to me, you can talk to my answering machine.
a. you're done with me
b. you need some space
c. you think I'm a bitch,slut,whatever
d. you need some time

You know you are in the wrong. How long are you going to be pissed off at me for no reason? Just say you are sorry and we'll move on.

If I had known you were going to turn out to be such an ass I wouldn't have bought you beer.

I think you may be getting demoted, not cut off, just demoted.

Do you want to be alone and miserable?

I'm guessing the honeymoon is over

How about you come over and I will stab you in the heart with a screwdriver so you can appreciate the pain you are putting me through.

I hate men.