Is / Was << 1st >>
June 02, 2003 - 12:23 a.m. -

Trouble in Paradise

Well it was bound to happen sooner or later. Mr. Sta called in the middle of the night and I all said to him was "I have company" and hung up. Apparently Ken felt "uncomfortable" with what he calls "my spare" and got all pissy and left. Christ. Men are so fucking emotional.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 02, 2003
Trouble in Paradise
Well it was bound to happen sooner or later. Mr. Sta called in the middle of the night and I all said to him was "I have company" and hung up. Apparently Ken felt "uncomfortable" with what he calls "my spare" and got all pissy and left. Christ. Men are so fucking emotional.

Later kids,