Is / Was << 1st >>
May 30, 2003 - 9:39 a.m. -

If I wasn't getting laid everyday I'd be in a really pissy mood

Finally back at work where I can play. Stupid drain backed up again in the basement this morning, I am waiting to hear from the plumbers. Ouch. If I wasn't getting laid everyday I'd be in a really pissy mood.


The stock market is going up!

More money, more money, more money. I probably will have to take some out next month to get through as the Weenie Wagon isn't cutting it. They only have 10 venders coming this weekend at the Farmers Market/Craft fair thing this weekend. I shouldn't bother even opening but $50 is $50.


I refinanced my house at 4.875 percent so my house payment is dropping $100 a month. It's like getting a raise. If I can talk Ken into moving in I'll be ok, if not, I will have sell my Bronco. We'll see.


Darla and I walked to a Vietnamese place for lunch. They have great food but it started raining on the way back.
The plan tonight is to go hit baseballs at the batting cages with some people at work & Linda. Ken will like that. He is a baseball freak. His only flaw. So far. We are going on 2 weeks and he hasn't dumped me yet but I've been on my best behavior, how long can that last?

Later kids

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 30, 2003
If I wasn't getting laid everyday I'd be in a really pissy mood
Finally back at work where I can play. Stupid drain backed up again in the basement this morning, I am waiting to hear from the plumbers. Ouch. If I wasn't getting laid everyday I'd be in a really pissy mood.


The stock market is going up!

More money, more money, more money. I probably will have to take some out next month to get through as the Weenie Wagon isn't cutting it. They only have 10 venders coming this weekend at the Farmers Market/Craft fair thing this weekend. I shouldn't bother even opening but $50 is $50.


I refinanced my house at 4.875 percent so my house payment is dropping $100 a month. It's like getting a raise. If I can talk Ken into moving in I'll be ok, if not, I will have sell my Bronco. We'll see.


Darla and I walked to a Vietnamese place for lunch. They have great food but it started raining on the way back.
The plan tonight is to go hit baseballs at the batting cages with some people at work & Linda. Ken will like that. He is a baseball freak. His only flaw. So far. We are going on 2 weeks and he hasn't dumped me yet but I've been on my best behavior, how long can that last?

Later kids