Is / Was << 1st >>
May 20, 2003 - 1:13 p.m. -

I need to shut up

Internet Guy wrote me back.

Congratulations! I think the distance thing will also be a consideration for me. Take care of yourself... you really are pretty cool.


He was really nice but lived too far away. I like my latest man Ken, he is conveniently located and he's been putting out every night since I met him. Last night he said to me, "you are so sweet and nice". I told him those are not adjectives normally associated with my personality, adjectives associated with my personality are more in line with "bitch, crazy bitch, cum gargling whore bitch". I need to shut up.
At work, they had counselor come in to talk to some of us about Chris. I thought it was very helpful. This is their website but I had a hard time navigating it.
I am reading Perceptions diary. We have a lot in common, except that I would like to see Russell Crowe's ASS.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 20, 2003
I need to shut up
Internet Guy wrote me back.

Congratulations! I think the distance thing will also be a consideration for me. Take care of yourself... you really are pretty cool.


He was really nice but lived too far away. I like my latest man Ken, he is conveniently located and he's been putting out every night since I met him. Last night he said to me, "you are so sweet and nice". I told him those are not adjectives normally associated with my personality, adjectives associated with my personality are more in line with "bitch, crazy bitch, cum gargling whore bitch". I need to shut up.
At work, they had counselor come in to talk to some of us about Chris. I thought it was very helpful. This is their website but I had a hard time navigating it.
I am reading Perceptions diary. We have a lot in common, except that I would like to see Russell Crowe's ASS.

Later kids,