Is / Was << 1st >>
May 21, 2003 - 10:07 a.m. -

What's that thing doin on a white boy?

" You're the best boyfriend ever." He really has no idea of the scale that compliment is.

I need to go to Walmart and get a gallon of baby oil or a shoe horn.


I am re-siding 2 sides of my house this year. They put in the new windows yesterday and are starting to put up the siding today. It looks so much better. I was suppose to have a candle party tonight but I think I will just make it a catalog party as no one can seem to make it.

I cleaned the house for no reason.


Last weekend I was at a Used car sale at the fairgrounds with the Weenie Wagon and some guy comes up to me and asks "do you have a bunch of sisters and go on cruises ?" Why yes, yes I do. He had met me and my sister Diana on a plane to Reno last November.(free Timeshare trip, just say "no"). We are pretty memorable, especially Diana. One time I walked into a bar I hadn't been in for 6 months and the bartender says "hey, you want a greyhound, where is your sister?" She had the whole bars attention the last time we were in that bar. She was telling some 70 year old man that he would have to shave is balls before she would suck on them. She is a riot. One time she went around at the bar where my Dad lives and ask the guys how viable it would be for her to open her own 900 number service. It was the general consensus that she would be a rich woman. My sisters and I go on a cruise every other year, Minutes of fun. Anyway one time my 19 year old niece and Diana had a bet who could pick up the most men. Before the plane landed in LA my niece says "I am way out of my league".

My sister Wendy, on the first night of the cruise, while standing in line for dinner, talked a drunk guy into letting my sister Nancy take a picture of his penis with her digital camera for a dollar. We got 13 penis pictures. Some of them were really little, like it would take 3 of them to make 1. I only touched one of them, I did a puppet thing and said "Hello ladies". It was pretty funny. Some asked what we were going to do with the pictures, I said I was going to throw them out on the internet. We are a crazy bunch. Not sure if we are going on a cruise this year or not, we may go white water rafting instead.


I love my life.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 21, 2003
What's that thing doin on a white boy?
" You're the best boyfriend ever." He really has no idea of the scale that compliment is.

I need to go to Walmart and get a gallon of baby oil or a shoe horn.


I am re-siding 2 sides of my house this year. They put in the new windows yesterday and are starting to put up the siding today. It looks so much better. I was suppose to have a candle party tonight but I think I will just make it a catalog party as no one can seem to make it.

I cleaned the house for no reason.


Last weekend I was at a Used car sale at the fairgrounds with the Weenie Wagon and some guy comes up to me and asks "do you have a bunch of sisters and go on cruises ?" Why yes, yes I do. He had met me and my sister Diana on a plane to Reno last November.(free Timeshare trip, just say "no"). We are pretty memorable, especially Diana. One time I walked into a bar I hadn't been in for 6 months and the bartender says "hey, you want a greyhound, where is your sister?" She had the whole bars attention the last time we were in that bar. She was telling some 70 year old man that he would have to shave is balls before she would suck on them. She is a riot. One time she went around at the bar where my Dad lives and ask the guys how viable it would be for her to open her own 900 number service. It was the general consensus that she would be a rich woman. My sisters and I go on a cruise every other year, Minutes of fun. Anyway one time my 19 year old niece and Diana had a bet who could pick up the most men. Before the plane landed in LA my niece says "I am way out of my league".

My sister Wendy, on the first night of the cruise, while standing in line for dinner, talked a drunk guy into letting my sister Nancy take a picture of his penis with her digital camera for a dollar. We got 13 penis pictures. Some of them were really little, like it would take 3 of them to make 1. I only touched one of them, I did a puppet thing and said "Hello ladies". It was pretty funny. Some asked what we were going to do with the pictures, I said I was going to throw them out on the internet. We are a crazy bunch. Not sure if we are going on a cruise this year or not, we may go white water rafting instead.


I love my life.

Later kids,