Is / Was << 1st >>
May 19, 2003 - 5:10 p.m. -

Bye, bye, Mr. Internet Guy

Dear Tom,

You missed a good concert last week.

It was bound to happen, I met someone who I think is going to keep me around so I'm thinking that I should take myself off the market until he gets tired of me. Hope you find someone nice, but if I may make a slight suggestion, I think your chances would increase if you put out once and a while...just a thought.

later,
Miss k


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 19, 2003
Bye, bye, Mr. Internet Guy
Dear Tom,

You missed a good concert last week.

It was bound to happen, I met someone who I think is going to keep me around so I'm thinking that I should take myself off the market until he gets tired of me. Hope you find someone nice, but if I may make a slight suggestion, I think your chances would increase if you put out once and a while...just a thought.

later,
Miss k