Is / Was << 1st >>
May 18, 2003 - 9:54 a.m. -

Anatomically correct

His name is Ken, like the doll, only he is "anatomically correct". He brought me flowers yesterday. Saturday he came over and we watched Moulin Rouge, my favorite movie, on the couch and played kissy face/pressy body so we missed most of it but that's ok because I have seen it a million times.


Yup, I'm going to move him in and make him have my babies.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
May 18, 2003
Anatomically correct
His name is Ken, like the doll, only he is "anatomically correct". He brought me flowers yesterday. Saturday he came over and we watched Moulin Rouge, my favorite movie, on the couch and played kissy face/pressy body so we missed most of it but that's ok because I have seen it a million times.


Yup, I'm going to move him in and make him have my babies.