Is / Was << 1st >>
The Lost Decade - -

why yes we are blonde

Asswipe Mark lived with me for a few months, years before I had met the Good Dan, so this was like 10-12 years ago. After Asswipe, I went on a well deserved 2 year I hate men spree. Anyway, my hot water heater (gas) broke and Asswipe installed a new one only he did it incorrectly. I was in bed alone (as always) and I had a splitting headache and felt just miserable. I almost called the night operator at work to call my house until Jennifer, who was upstairs, answered the phone and please tell her to bring me down some aspirin and water. I'm thinking to myself, "I really don't want to wake her up in the middle of the night" so I get up. Immediately my head starts spinning and I flop down into bed. What the fuck? . Not one to be deterred so easily I crawl on my hands and knees up the stairs (2 hours). I kept passing out then I would wake back up and crawl some more. I get to the kitchen and it is like I am looking though opaque glass and start knocking stuff over. Jennifer wakes up and first thing she says to me is "you look white, do you want me to drive you to the hospital?". I say "no, just get me some aspirin and water" and I lay on the couch upstairs for a few minutes and start feeling better. Jen goes to the bathroom which has a vent that is right over the hot water tank and comes out saying she is starting to feel dizzy also. We went outside and called 911. "Hello, my sister and I are dizzy and why yes we are blonde".
We both would have died if I had woke her up to bring me aspirin, two weeks before she graduated from college no less.
I'm on borrowed time.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
The Lost Decade
why yes we are blonde
Asswipe Mark lived with me for a few months, years before I had met the Good Dan, so this was like 10-12 years ago. After Asswipe, I went on a well deserved 2 year I hate men spree. Anyway, my hot water heater (gas) broke and Asswipe installed a new one only he did it incorrectly. I was in bed alone (as always) and I had a splitting headache and felt just miserable. I almost called the night operator at work to call my house until Jennifer, who was upstairs, answered the phone and please tell her to bring me down some aspirin and water. I'm thinking to myself, "I really don't want to wake her up in the middle of the night" so I get up. Immediately my head starts spinning and I flop down into bed. What the fuck? . Not one to be deterred so easily I crawl on my hands and knees up the stairs (2 hours). I kept passing out then I would wake back up and crawl some more. I get to the kitchen and it is like I am looking though opaque glass and start knocking stuff over. Jennifer wakes up and first thing she says to me is "you look white, do you want me to drive you to the hospital?". I say "no, just get me some aspirin and water" and I lay on the couch upstairs for a few minutes and start feeling better. Jen goes to the bathroom which has a vent that is right over the hot water tank and comes out saying she is starting to feel dizzy also. We went outside and called 911. "Hello, my sister and I are dizzy and why yes we are blonde".
We both would have died if I had woke her up to bring me aspirin, two weeks before she graduated from college no less.
I'm on borrowed time.

Later kids,