Is / Was << 1st >>
June 19, 2003 - 10:25 a.m. -

I get to use "real" scissors

I got a bad perm last fall from The Good Dan's Aunt and I finally took the scissors to it. I got 5 compliments on my hair today.
Almost got The Ken Doll to agree to paint the deck and part of the house that didn't get the new siding on. I don't let him watch sports at my house. When he gets it painted, he can watch sports. I rule my house.
Wad just said I looked hot today that makes 6 compliments. My head is starting to swell.
Darla and I bladed to the park and back. She had jumped on the grass to avoid going around the corner so I did the same, my upper thighs just screamed (Saturday baseball workout may have been a factor). Between the pain and the sun I felt like I was going to pass out. She had to help me take off my skates. I laid on the grass for about 5 minutes then was able to go take a shower but even when walking, I was blurry eyed and could hardly see. It was like the time I almost died from co2 poisoning.
Drugs, give me drugs.
Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 19, 2003
I get to use "real" scissors
I got a bad perm last fall from The Good Dan's Aunt and I finally took the scissors to it. I got 5 compliments on my hair today.
Almost got The Ken Doll to agree to paint the deck and part of the house that didn't get the new siding on. I don't let him watch sports at my house. When he gets it painted, he can watch sports. I rule my house.
Wad just said I looked hot today that makes 6 compliments. My head is starting to swell.
Darla and I bladed to the park and back. She had jumped on the grass to avoid going around the corner so I did the same, my upper thighs just screamed (Saturday baseball workout may have been a factor). Between the pain and the sun I felt like I was going to pass out. She had to help me take off my skates. I laid on the grass for about 5 minutes then was able to go take a shower but even when walking, I was blurry eyed and could hardly see. It was like the time I almost died from co2 poisoning.
Drugs, give me drugs.
Later kids,