Is / Was << 1st >>
June 18, 2003 - 10:50 a.m. -

Gumby & Pokey bendables

The Ken Doll had a long talk last night, something we normally do not do, I am re-enchanted with him. I think that we may be able to get along for a while. From 9pm to midnight we got along really well. I feel like Gumby. Gumby Bendables
Flex em, pose em, bend em however you like with these Gumby & Pokey bendables!


Last night I stopped and saw Jennifer. She had all four of her husband's kids there. They are really good kids but she was kind of getting stressed out. We had a good talk about life in general. I love her.
When I was blading at lunch I tripped and pulled a muscle in my leg. I am gimpy now. Darla had dark blue nail polish and painted my thumb nail so now it is blue instead of 1/2 black. I have never had blue nails before as I like my hands to appear to be normal instead of freakishly gothic. Pink & red are normal fingernail colors. Black and blue are not. I will stop at the store and buy some normal color fingernail polish as I am set in my ways.
They had FREE GRANITA DAY ! at work. I had four. Four is too many.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 18, 2003
Gumby & Pokey bendables
The Ken Doll had a long talk last night, something we normally do not do, I am re-enchanted with him. I think that we may be able to get along for a while. From 9pm to midnight we got along really well. I feel like Gumby. Gumby Bendables
Flex em, pose em, bend em however you like with these Gumby & Pokey bendables!


Last night I stopped and saw Jennifer. She had all four of her husband's kids there. They are really good kids but she was kind of getting stressed out. We had a good talk about life in general. I love her.
When I was blading at lunch I tripped and pulled a muscle in my leg. I am gimpy now. Darla had dark blue nail polish and painted my thumb nail so now it is blue instead of 1/2 black. I have never had blue nails before as I like my hands to appear to be normal instead of freakishly gothic. Pink & red are normal fingernail colors. Black and blue are not. I will stop at the store and buy some normal color fingernail polish as I am set in my ways.
They had FREE GRANITA DAY ! at work. I had four. Four is too many.

Later kids,