Is / Was << 1st >>
June 17, 2003 - 12:34 p.m. -

Monogamy is a ridiculous and antiquated concept that will eventually disappear

Last Saturday night when I was playing baseball, I was the catcher. My legs have been screaming in pain for the last few days. I told the Ken Doll that I needed a break from our nightly activities but he doesn't listen. So much for No means no, from how he interprets it, No means 1 hour at it instead of 1 1/2 to 2 hours. You would not think that I would ever complain about too much sex as it is so out of character for me, yet here I am complaining. I think I am becoming disenchanted with the Ken Doll.
After 45 minutes in line and 3 minutes of actually testing my Jeep passed the emission test, what a way to waste lunch hour and $15. According to the department of licensing, I still have the Bronco living in Hell so I do not have to bother with that one.
I'm board today. My brain doesn't work very well in the heat and it was 90 degrees out. I apparently fried the cells in my brain that produce the clever banter normally associated with my entries. Hopefully tomorrow, some of them may regenerate.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 17, 2003
Monogamy is a ridiculous and antiquated concept that will eventually disappear
Last Saturday night when I was playing baseball, I was the catcher. My legs have been screaming in pain for the last few days. I told the Ken Doll that I needed a break from our nightly activities but he doesn't listen. So much for No means no, from how he interprets it, No means 1 hour at it instead of 1 1/2 to 2 hours. You would not think that I would ever complain about too much sex as it is so out of character for me, yet here I am complaining. I think I am becoming disenchanted with the Ken Doll.
After 45 minutes in line and 3 minutes of actually testing my Jeep passed the emission test, what a way to waste lunch hour and $15. According to the department of licensing, I still have the Bronco living in Hell so I do not have to bother with that one.
I'm board today. My brain doesn't work very well in the heat and it was 90 degrees out. I apparently fried the cells in my brain that produce the clever banter normally associated with my entries. Hopefully tomorrow, some of them may regenerate.

Later kids,