Is / Was << 1st >>
November 20, 2003 - -

The fabric of reality slowly unravels
~Angel ~

I'm going to start buying wine by the box in an effort to curb myself from the habit of finishing off a bottle. Good luck on that.
Punishing myself since I spent so much money last Friday gambling so I've been staying at home cleaning up in anticipation of a new roommate instead of whoring around. Good thing though, I found the necklace my GreekGod brother in law made for me that I lost a couple of months ago.
It's snowing.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 20, 2003
The fabric of reality slowly unravels
~Angel ~
I'm going to start buying wine by the box in an effort to curb myself from the habit of finishing off a bottle. Good luck on that.
Punishing myself since I spent so much money last Friday gambling so I've been staying at home cleaning up in anticipation of a new roommate instead of whoring around. Good thing though, I found the necklace my GreekGod brother in law made for me that I lost a couple of months ago.
It's snowing.