Is / Was << 1st >>
November 19, 2003 - 3:45 p.m. -

Windy Day

I have a gigantic Maple tree in my front lawn. I bagged up over 20 bags last week and not even a third of the leaves had fallen. We had a severe wind storm last night that was blowing down trees and fences and roofs but luckily for me there are no leaves left on my tree and I have no idea where they went. I hate the wind, but I gotta like not having to bag up millions of leaves. Why I'm feeling so lucky today I may just go buy lotto tickets with my lunch money.
The following is an update regarding power outages on our electric system as of 11:25 a.m.

Currently there are 19,000 customers without power due to storm damage created by high winds and trees in power lines. With the majority of the 19,000 customers located on the South Hill where 16,000 are without service. All available personnel working on restoration.


If you really want a rectal examination with a watermelon, while someone repeatedly stabs you in the head with a swordfish, but simply can�t afford it, you should watch this. Same feeling.
~ TvZero ~

I can't quit playing Gridlock. I'm on Level 31.
My wrist hurts from from playing Gridlock but I made it through all of the levels before Todd and TheNewGuy. That's all that matters, I can quit playing it now an go back to reading diaries.
I finally scanned in the scores from when I whipped my Moms and Aunt Linda ass playing cards. Note how I shut them out.
G-Mom J-Me ME-Aunt Linda

I so rule.


Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
November 19, 2003
Windy Day
I have a gigantic Maple tree in my front lawn. I bagged up over 20 bags last week and not even a third of the leaves had fallen. We had a severe wind storm last night that was blowing down trees and fences and roofs but luckily for me there are no leaves left on my tree and I have no idea where they went. I hate the wind, but I gotta like not having to bag up millions of leaves. Why I'm feeling so lucky today I may just go buy lotto tickets with my lunch money.
The following is an update regarding power outages on our electric system as of 11:25 a.m.

Currently there are 19,000 customers without power due to storm damage created by high winds and trees in power lines. With the majority of the 19,000 customers located on the South Hill where 16,000 are without service. All available personnel working on restoration.


If you really want a rectal examination with a watermelon, while someone repeatedly stabs you in the head with a swordfish, but simply can�t afford it, you should watch this. Same feeling.
~ TvZero ~

I can't quit playing Gridlock. I'm on Level 31.
My wrist hurts from from playing Gridlock but I made it through all of the levels before Todd and TheNewGuy. That's all that matters, I can quit playing it now an go back to reading diaries.
I finally scanned in the scores from when I whipped my Moms and Aunt Linda ass playing cards. Note how I shut them out.
G-Mom J-Me ME-Aunt Linda

I so rule.