Is / Was << 1st >>
July 27, 2003 - 10:58 a.m. -

God forbid he ever takes me on a "date".

Cranky today. You just might want to skip this entire entry.
I did ok at the rodeo last night. Not great, just ok. Scary Dan drove his motorcycle up. He parked right next to the Weenie Wagon and a bunch of guys were over looking at it. I think it is a 1951 Harley. Very nice. He said he froze his ass off on the way home. I was following him just in case he broke down then Tonya called and couldn't find her keys so I turned around and went back which was a good thing as I had forgot to lock the window. I was going to haul it home last night but another vendor was in my way. A good driver could have got it through but I would have taken out their awning. I know how I am, so I just got up early this morning and brought it home. But it pissed me off because I had to make an extra trip.

The Ken Doll called around 12:30 last night but I was not up for a romp so I took a pass on it. God forbid he ever takes me on a "date".
Please bitch some more...

Alrighty then.
My back hurts, my back massager is broke, I gave it to Scary Dan to fix this morning. My throat hurts, I drank a bottle of Chloraseptic which I don't think one is suppose to drink that much. I am out of salsa and I don't feel like going to Costco today and it is pissing me off because I put salsa on everything. I have to have a bandaid on my thumb or my nail will fall all the way off then it will really hurt. I need a bath. Why the hell doesn't the hair on my head grow as fast as it does on areas which I don't want it to grow and I have two ingrown hairs and I can't stop scratching my crotch as they itch.
Tonya needed to borrow $200 which pisses me off because I loaned it to her and I don't have it to spare. She wants to work an event on the day I am going to be out of town which I don't want to do but she talked me into it and now I'm worried because she has to haul it.
A tornado went through my house and messed it all up. I need to do laundry today but I'm not going to because I just don't feel like it. My back porch has a couple hours worth of dishes to do and that's not getting done either today. It's too hot out. I don't feel good. My lawn is in the process of dying. When my purse was stolen, I had a couple of bills in it that didn't get paid and so now I have a $200 power bill and a $120 utility bill that are due. Everytime I see my vandalized BBQ on the back porch it pisses me off.
Oh happy day.
But wait there's more....when I wasn't looking, something crawled up my ass and died so I most likely wont be able to find anyone who can stand the stench long enough for me to get laid tonight either.

    Fuck


i wish that i could find the words to tell you to politely go fuck yourself
~ Hateismine ~
Went gambling. lost $40 in 20 minutes blackjack. Apparently not my day. Went to the bar. Spent $2.00. Some guy who has been married to the same women 25 years and spent the afternoon buying my drinks and talking to me about God told me as he was leaving, "you tempt me". Hum. Remind me never to get married.
The Bronco was making strange noises driving home. A guy was looking at it at the stop light. I look at him and shrug my sholders, so does he. I made it home but when I take out the key it keeps on running. This has happened before. Thanks, you Alton boys. I have to unhook the battery before it shuts off. Fucking great.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 27, 2003
God forbid he ever takes me on a "date".
Cranky today. You just might want to skip this entire entry.
I did ok at the rodeo last night. Not great, just ok. Scary Dan drove his motorcycle up. He parked right next to the Weenie Wagon and a bunch of guys were over looking at it. I think it is a 1951 Harley. Very nice. He said he froze his ass off on the way home. I was following him just in case he broke down then Tonya called and couldn't find her keys so I turned around and went back which was a good thing as I had forgot to lock the window. I was going to haul it home last night but another vendor was in my way. A good driver could have got it through but I would have taken out their awning. I know how I am, so I just got up early this morning and brought it home. But it pissed me off because I had to make an extra trip.

The Ken Doll called around 12:30 last night but I was not up for a romp so I took a pass on it. God forbid he ever takes me on a "date".
Please bitch some more...

Alrighty then.
My back hurts, my back massager is broke, I gave it to Scary Dan to fix this morning. My throat hurts, I drank a bottle of Chloraseptic which I don't think one is suppose to drink that much. I am out of salsa and I don't feel like going to Costco today and it is pissing me off because I put salsa on everything. I have to have a bandaid on my thumb or my nail will fall all the way off then it will really hurt. I need a bath. Why the hell doesn't the hair on my head grow as fast as it does on areas which I don't want it to grow and I have two ingrown hairs and I can't stop scratching my crotch as they itch.
Tonya needed to borrow $200 which pisses me off because I loaned it to her and I don't have it to spare. She wants to work an event on the day I am going to be out of town which I don't want to do but she talked me into it and now I'm worried because she has to haul it.
A tornado went through my house and messed it all up. I need to do laundry today but I'm not going to because I just don't feel like it. My back porch has a couple hours worth of dishes to do and that's not getting done either today. It's too hot out. I don't feel good. My lawn is in the process of dying. When my purse was stolen, I had a couple of bills in it that didn't get paid and so now I have a $200 power bill and a $120 utility bill that are due. Everytime I see my vandalized BBQ on the back porch it pisses me off.
Oh happy day.
But wait there's more....when I wasn't looking, something crawled up my ass and died so I most likely wont be able to find anyone who can stand the stench long enough for me to get laid tonight either.


i wish that i could find the words to tell you to politely go fuck yourself
~ Hateismine ~
Went gambling. lost $40 in 20 minutes blackjack. Apparently not my day. Went to the bar. Spent $2.00. Some guy who has been married to the same women 25 years and spent the afternoon buying my drinks and talking to me about God told me as he was leaving, "you tempt me". Hum. Remind me never to get married.
The Bronco was making strange noises driving home. A guy was looking at it at the stop light. I look at him and shrug my sholders, so does he. I made it home but when I take out the key it keeps on running. This has happened before. Thanks, you Alton boys. I have to unhook the battery before it shuts off. Fucking great.

Later kids,