Is / Was << 1st >>
July 26, 2003 - 10:38 a.m. -

with the added benefit of lye to assist in the process

I hurt today. My back hurts from lugging around 50lbs sacks of ice and my throat hurts and there is no one around to offer to swab it out for me. The rodeo was busy last night but I will do more tonight. Made cotton candy so now I am just going to lay around and do nothing all day. All I need to do is go pick up ice and more pepsi but it is going to be a long night and I have to haul the Weenie Wagon home tonight and we all know that I am bound to hit something with it as I am due.

Yesterday afternoon I went to the movies. Miss Jolie is hot. Really hot.

A lot of the men I have dated recently have been married/divorce and lost their houses. No wonder they are bitter. If I married any of the losers I've dated in the past and was about to lose my house to him, he'd be decomposing under my dining room with the added benefit of lye to assist in the process. I'm not joking. Really.

Later kids, Oddly-Enough
Um, I know where you can get a really good price on large quantities of lye... I actually have a bunch here, with all my soap stuf... Just for future reference and all... (oh yeah, and I completely agree with you if anyone ever tried to take my house!!)
-------------------------------
Boardho
Well Miss Enough, You certainly are turning out to be a "good person to know".
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
Did I do it right? Did I link right? Well did I? Anyhoo. What's that called? Prenuptial agreement? Yes that's the one. Of course there is always the hit man approach but...
-------------------------------
Boardho
When I was living with Steve the Weirdo, one of his "business acquaintances" was in that line of work. He was scarier than Scary Dan. When he would come over I would run up to my room and lock the door. Of course, I was just a youngster at the time 19-23. Right before they locked me up in maximum security in the psych ward, Mr.Hit man and I got along famously. He is at the "mind out of control" point all the time. Scary.
-------------------------------

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 26, 2003
with the added benefit of lye to assist in the process
I hurt today. My back hurts from lugging around 50lbs sacks of ice and my throat hurts and there is no one around to offer to swab it out for me. The rodeo was busy last night but I will do more tonight. Made cotton candy so now I am just going to lay around and do nothing all day. All I need to do is go pick up ice and more pepsi but it is going to be a long night and I have to haul the Weenie Wagon home tonight and we all know that I am bound to hit something with it as I am due.

Yesterday afternoon I went to the movies. Miss Jolie is hot. Really hot.

A lot of the men I have dated recently have been married/divorce and lost their houses. No wonder they are bitter. If I married any of the losers I've dated in the past and was about to lose my house to him, he'd be decomposing under my dining room with the added benefit of lye to assist in the process. I'm not joking. Really.

Later kids, Oddly-Enough
Um, I know where you can get a really good price on large quantities of lye... I actually have a bunch here, with all my soap stuf... Just for future reference and all... (oh yeah, and I completely agree with you if anyone ever tried to take my house!!)
-------------------------------
Boardho
Well Miss Enough, You certainly are turning out to be a "good person to know".
-------------------------------
Magic Whiskey
Did I do it right? Did I link right? Well did I? Anyhoo. What's that called? Prenuptial agreement? Yes that's the one. Of course there is always the hit man approach but...
-------------------------------
Boardho
When I was living with Steve the Weirdo, one of his "business acquaintances" was in that line of work. He was scarier than Scary Dan. When he would come over I would run up to my room and lock the door. Of course, I was just a youngster at the time 19-23. Right before they locked me up in maximum security in the psych ward, Mr.Hit man and I got along famously. He is at the "mind out of control" point all the time. Scary.
-------------------------------