Is / Was << 1st >>
July 25, 2003 - 10:31 a.m. -

And then she realized that they were all alike.

Last night I went to a street dance downtown with Jeanie and her boyfriend. a great time was had by all. Two little boys were dancing, must have been 3 & 5. Kids can be so cute. Miss KC(Jeanies friend) and I were dancing with them but they were scared of us. I told them "see that really tan woman in the white dress over there? Now she is a scary woman, when you grow up stay away from women like that." Their dad was just laughing so was some lady watching us, later she told me "I was thinking the same thing".
When I got home around 10:30 Mr. Sta had left a message so I called him back and got his machine. He gets up at 5am so it was probably a little late to be calling. Anyway the phone rings like 2 minutes later and I am thinking it is Mr. Sta so I answer the phone,"Why don't you come over and let me rip off your clothes with my teeth?" But it wasn't Mr. Sta, it was Ken Doll. Ken Doll says "only if you ask me nice"
    Christ
See how irritating he is but I really wanted some so I say, "Oh please come over and let me kiss & hold you and take you down to my bedroom and make love" .
    Insert mental vomiting here.
I need to shake off this "love shit" thing I have for him but DAMM that man knows his way around downstairs. I'm even violating my "only 1 special friend at a time" rule of course I could just change the rule to "first come, first serve".

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 25, 2003
And then she realized that they were all alike.
Last night I went to a street dance downtown with Jeanie and her boyfriend. a great time was had by all. Two little boys were dancing, must have been 3 & 5. Kids can be so cute. Miss KC(Jeanies friend) and I were dancing with them but they were scared of us. I told them "see that really tan woman in the white dress over there? Now she is a scary woman, when you grow up stay away from women like that." Their dad was just laughing so was some lady watching us, later she told me "I was thinking the same thing".
When I got home around 10:30 Mr. Sta had left a message so I called him back and got his machine. He gets up at 5am so it was probably a little late to be calling. Anyway the phone rings like 2 minutes later and I am thinking it is Mr. Sta so I answer the phone,"Why don't you come over and let me rip off your clothes with my teeth?" But it wasn't Mr. Sta, it was Ken Doll. Ken Doll says "only if you ask me nice" See how irritating he is but I really wanted some so I say, "Oh please come over and let me kiss & hold you and take you down to my bedroom and make love" . I need to shake off this "love shit" thing I have for him but DAMM that man knows his way around downstairs. I'm even violating my "only 1 special friend at a time" rule of course I could just change the rule to "first come, first serve".

Later kids,