Is / Was << 1st >>
July 23, 2003 - 9:50 a.m. -

Window of opportunity

The last two Tuesdays Nice Truck Guy has been taking me out for Margaritas however he did not call yesterday and by the time I called him, he had already left for the day. Damm. So I called Ken Doll to see if he would like to go have a drink and I get "my brother is in town and we are going out". I'm thinking what, is he allergic to women?. Ok fine then. fuck you.


Jeanie: Nope kids-things to do
Jennifer: no answer, left message
Mr. Thorough: Nope kids tonight
Dumbass: no answer, left message.
Mr.Sta: no answer, left message "I'm over being mad at you"

Dumbass called before I left work. I told him I would pick him up in a couple of minutes. He said he only had $10. I said, "well plan on spending it". We went out and played video games and had a few drinks. He kept saying "let's go to your house and have sex". I say no, you never call me when you go out dancing and you've pissed me off one to many times and I can't trust you. We are just going to "date" for a while. I played a little kissy face with him though, he's a good kisser, then I drove him home. He is just too stupid. He can't make a complete sentence without a knitted-brow.

Mr. Sta had left a message when I got home. "I thought I'd lost you forever". How sweet. I called him and he was over in 10 minutes. Very conveniently located. Anyway, he came over and I made us deep fried cheese sticks which was to fuel yet another night of unbridled passion. He left at 5am but called at 6:30 to make sure I got up in time. Hope he doesn't screw it up again.


I'm in a pleasant mood today for some reason.
Went to Costco on lunch hour to buy supplies for this weekend and this ugly old fat woman with missing teeth came up to me and said "that's a lovely outfit you're wearing". Now I can take a compliment but the gleam in her eye made me a little unnerved. I'm on my lunch hour so probably I am not drunk enough to be picked up at Costco by a horny old butch, ya think? But I just said thanks and moved right along. No sense in being rude.
I deserve MUCH better than the Sociopathic Semi-Gay Ex-Priest.
Oddly-enough

Oddly-enough is going to burn in hell for sure just for this link to Devine Interventions alone.


Mr. Thorough just called and wanted to know if I found anyone to go out with last night. Yup. The Window of Opportunity is only open for brief periods. He said next week we will go out for a drink. He has a girlfriend so I'm not going to "do" him until they break up but there is no harm in having a beer now is there?
Anyone out there still wondering why I am still single?
Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 23, 2003
Window of opportunity
The last two Tuesdays Nice Truck Guy has been taking me out for Margaritas however he did not call yesterday and by the time I called him, he had already left for the day. Damm. So I called Ken Doll to see if he would like to go have a drink and I get "my brother is in town and we are going out". I'm thinking what, is he allergic to women?. Ok fine then. fuck you.


Jeanie: Nope kids-things to do
Jennifer: no answer, left message
Mr. Thorough: Nope kids tonight
Dumbass: no answer, left message.
Mr.Sta: no answer, left message "I'm over being mad at you"

Dumbass called before I left work. I told him I would pick him up in a couple of minutes. He said he only had $10. I said, "well plan on spending it". We went out and played video games and had a few drinks. He kept saying "let's go to your house and have sex". I say no, you never call me when you go out dancing and you've pissed me off one to many times and I can't trust you. We are just going to "date" for a while. I played a little kissy face with him though, he's a good kisser, then I drove him home. He is just too stupid. He can't make a complete sentence without a knitted-brow.

Mr. Sta had left a message when I got home. "I thought I'd lost you forever". How sweet. I called him and he was over in 10 minutes. Very conveniently located. Anyway, he came over and I made us deep fried cheese sticks which was to fuel yet another night of unbridled passion. He left at 5am but called at 6:30 to make sure I got up in time. Hope he doesn't screw it up again.


I'm in a pleasant mood today for some reason.
Went to Costco on lunch hour to buy supplies for this weekend and this ugly old fat woman with missing teeth came up to me and said "that's a lovely outfit you're wearing". Now I can take a compliment but the gleam in her eye made me a little unnerved. I'm on my lunch hour so probably I am not drunk enough to be picked up at Costco by a horny old butch, ya think? But I just said thanks and moved right along. No sense in being rude.
I deserve MUCH better than the Sociopathic Semi-Gay Ex-Priest.
Oddly-enough

Oddly-enough is going to burn in hell for sure just for this link to Devine Interventions alone.


Mr. Thorough just called and wanted to know if I found anyone to go out with last night. Yup. The Window of Opportunity is only open for brief periods. He said next week we will go out for a drink. He has a girlfriend so I'm not going to "do" him until they break up but there is no harm in having a beer now is there?
Anyone out there still wondering why I am still single?
Later kids,