Is / Was << 1st >>
July 22, 2003 - 5:57 p.m. -

On the market yet again.

Ken - out. Dumbass - in. I ain't puttin up with his shit any more. I mean it this time. Probably

Correction....Mr.Sta is in.


Last years Yahoo personal ad..
My how I have grown.

Assuming you have no felony warrants

About Me: Name: seeminglysane Gender: Woman seeking a Man Location: Oz, Planet Earth Age: That's some more of your business Marital Status: Single - never married Body Type: Average Height: 5' 4" Eyes: Green Hair: Blonde Ethnicity: Caucasian (white) Sense of Humor: Oh yea Smoking: Doesn't smoke cigarettes Drinking: Veteran Alcoholic Living Situation: Alone Have Kids: No Want (more) kids: No Education: Some College Employment Status: Full-time Occupation: Tech Support Income: Never enough Political Views: Not political Astrology: Aries Interests: ski, dance, dining, movies,
listening to music, outdoor
activities, theater, travel
In my own words: I enjoy skiing, rollerblading,
dancing, gambling, and travel.
Spend more than I make everyday,
mostly on entertainment, and as
there is no debtors prison in
America, I am not worried about it.
Not looking for a sugar daddy but
it would be nice if I didnt have to
buy all of the beer. Looking to
find someone who is fun to go out
with and has some optional
    "Man Skills"

such as plumbing, construction,
mechanics, or whatever else you
men do.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 22, 2003
On the market yet again.
Ken - out. Dumbass - in. I ain't puttin up with his shit any more. I mean it this time. Probably

Correction....Mr.Sta is in.


Last years Yahoo personal ad..
My how I have grown.

Assuming you have no felony warrants

About Me: Name: seeminglysane Gender: Woman seeking a Man Location: Oz, Planet Earth Age: That's some more of your business Marital Status: Single - never married Body Type: Average Height: 5' 4" Eyes: Green Hair: Blonde Ethnicity: Caucasian (white) Sense of Humor: Oh yea Smoking: Doesn't smoke cigarettes Drinking: Veteran Alcoholic Living Situation: Alone Have Kids: No Want (more) kids: No Education: Some College Employment Status: Full-time Occupation: Tech Support Income: Never enough Political Views: Not political Astrology: Aries Interests: ski, dance, dining, movies,
listening to music, outdoor
activities, theater, travel
In my own words: I enjoy skiing, rollerblading,
dancing, gambling, and travel.
Spend more than I make everyday,
mostly on entertainment, and as
there is no debtors prison in
America, I am not worried about it.
Not looking for a sugar daddy but
it would be nice if I didnt have to
buy all of the beer. Looking to
find someone who is fun to go out
with and has some optional
such as plumbing, construction,
mechanics, or whatever else you
men do.