Is / Was << 1st >>
July 22, 2003 - 8:38 a.m. -

meat that doesn't smell quite right

Wussed out on riding my bike home last night so Darla gave me a ride. She normally leaves at 4 but was working offsite. Oh shit I gave her a work ticket yesterday better transfer it to someone else before she bitches at me for assigning her tickets when she isn't here. It messes up her "Service Level". Even though I can fix it.
My alarm didn't go off so I was running a little late but not too much. I had time to go blading but I didn't, too hot. Ray was over at my neighbors Oscar & Ruths so I went and had a cup of coffee there then went to Wal-mart. When my purse was stolen my Wal-mart resale card was in it so I had to get another one. I need to buy 20 cases of pop for this weekend and Wal-mart is usually the cheapest. Pop wasn't on sale so I'll have to shop around. I hate shopping around.
Scary Dan's house is on my way to work. The retired guy that he lives next to was moving Dans lawn for him. I stopped by to tell him to go mow my lawn too but he just laughed and said no. My retired neighbors that live next door to me mow their lawn every other day but they don't mow mine, Lazy fuckers. Dan has a lot of videos that I borrow and I had two to bring back to him. I also gave him all the chips leftover from making nachos at the bar. I made Ken Doll nachos on Sunday and me some last night. I can't be having chips in the house so I give them to Dan who was working in his garage. He gets most of the Weenie Wagon leftovers...stuff I drop on the floor, stale bread, meat that doesn't smell quite right. I'm a great friend. Last night 2 women offered me $5000 for the Weenie Wagon but I said no. Last year I made tons-o-money, this year I haven't even broke $1000 but I think the bar may become a gold mine this winter during dart league. My next two weekends should be big bucks also. We'll see.
I love the Condom game. Miss Whiskey If I ever found a "Keven" I would crawl on my hands and knees across this great country of ours to marry him. You are one silly girl. Scary Dan said his contribution to safe sex is that he doesn't do it on scaffolding anymore.
These people need prozac today:

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 22, 2003
meat that doesn't smell quite right
Wussed out on riding my bike home last night so Darla gave me a ride. She normally leaves at 4 but was working offsite. Oh shit I gave her a work ticket yesterday better transfer it to someone else before she bitches at me for assigning her tickets when she isn't here. It messes up her "Service Level". Even though I can fix it.
My alarm didn't go off so I was running a little late but not too much. I had time to go blading but I didn't, too hot. Ray was over at my neighbors Oscar & Ruths so I went and had a cup of coffee there then went to Wal-mart. When my purse was stolen my Wal-mart resale card was in it so I had to get another one. I need to buy 20 cases of pop for this weekend and Wal-mart is usually the cheapest. Pop wasn't on sale so I'll have to shop around. I hate shopping around.
Scary Dan's house is on my way to work. The retired guy that he lives next to was moving Dans lawn for him. I stopped by to tell him to go mow my lawn too but he just laughed and said no. My retired neighbors that live next door to me mow their lawn every other day but they don't mow mine, Lazy fuckers. Dan has a lot of videos that I borrow and I had two to bring back to him. I also gave him all the chips leftover from making nachos at the bar. I made Ken Doll nachos on Sunday and me some last night. I can't be having chips in the house so I give them to Dan who was working in his garage. He gets most of the Weenie Wagon leftovers...stuff I drop on the floor, stale bread, meat that doesn't smell quite right. I'm a great friend. Last night 2 women offered me $5000 for the Weenie Wagon but I said no. Last year I made tons-o-money, this year I haven't even broke $1000 but I think the bar may become a gold mine this winter during dart league. My next two weekends should be big bucks also. We'll see.
I love the Condom game. Miss Whiskey If I ever found a "Keven" I would crawl on my hands and knees across this great country of ours to marry him. You are one silly girl. Scary Dan said his contribution to safe sex is that he doesn't do it on scaffolding anymore.
These people need prozac today: