Is / Was << 1st >>
July 21, 2003 - 9:42 a.m. -

In heat

Rode my bike to work today which I am thinking was not too brilliant of a decision as it is going to get over 100 degrees out today and I do not do well in heat. Saturday after I had been at the lake from 11am to 5pm around 8 that evening I started throwing up. I closed up early and went to bed. Such an exciting life I lead.
The Ken Doll came over last night as I was in dire need of servicing. I like him but it is getting to the point where I could take or leave him. Most of my exs are still my friends but Ken in I really do not have anything in common outside the bedroom. We'll see.
Sunday morning when I was on the phone with Scary Dan the phone cut out. He does not do well in the heat either and I could not get a hold of him and I was starting to get worried about him so I went down to his house to check. He was fine, taking a nap. Phone was dead, he wasn't. His standing orders for when he dies is to drag his nude (not pretty either - trust me on this) corpse out to the middle of the street and let the city take care of it. He must be really pissed off at the city about something.
Gross...my black and blue thumbnail may fall off. I can't stop picking at it.
Someone wants to make an offer on the Weenie Wagon tonight. It's not for sale but I want to see what they are going to offer.
Discover called and wanted me to play "Credit Card Roulette" again. I'll be glad when the Do not call list goes into effect.
I will make a note that you are a hostile customer.
~ GutterPoet ~

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 21, 2003
In heat
Rode my bike to work today which I am thinking was not too brilliant of a decision as it is going to get over 100 degrees out today and I do not do well in heat. Saturday after I had been at the lake from 11am to 5pm around 8 that evening I started throwing up. I closed up early and went to bed. Such an exciting life I lead.
The Ken Doll came over last night as I was in dire need of servicing. I like him but it is getting to the point where I could take or leave him. Most of my exs are still my friends but Ken in I really do not have anything in common outside the bedroom. We'll see.
Sunday morning when I was on the phone with Scary Dan the phone cut out. He does not do well in the heat either and I could not get a hold of him and I was starting to get worried about him so I went down to his house to check. He was fine, taking a nap. Phone was dead, he wasn't. His standing orders for when he dies is to drag his nude (not pretty either - trust me on this) corpse out to the middle of the street and let the city take care of it. He must be really pissed off at the city about something.
Gross...my black and blue thumbnail may fall off. I can't stop picking at it.
Someone wants to make an offer on the Weenie Wagon tonight. It's not for sale but I want to see what they are going to offer.
Discover called and wanted me to play "Credit Card Roulette" again. I'll be glad when the Do not call list goes into effect.
I will make a note that you are a hostile customer.
~ GutterPoet ~

Later kids,