Is / Was << 1st >>
July 20, 2003 - 9:17 a.m. -

When you get to the top of the ladder, quit climbing

The Good Dan took me out to breakfast. He is building a new house out in Hell so he has been really really busy. His friend Macki was there also. Macki is a old guy, talks your head off. Very political. He rants a lot. After breakfast I hauled the Weenie Wagon home without hitting anything so I'm feeling good about that. My plan for today is to clean it and put back in all the equipment for next weekend's rodeo, or I just may lay on the couch downstairs where it is nice and cool and watch movies.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 20, 2003
When you get to the top of the ladder, quit climbing
The Good Dan took me out to breakfast. He is building a new house out in Hell so he has been really really busy. His friend Macki was there also. Macki is a old guy, talks your head off. Very political. He rants a lot. After breakfast I hauled the Weenie Wagon home without hitting anything so I'm feeling good about that. My plan for today is to clean it and put back in all the equipment for next weekend's rodeo, or I just may lay on the couch downstairs where it is nice and cool and watch movies.