Is / Was << 1st >>
July 19, 2003 - 5:29 p.m. -

do you expect me to sit here and not drink?

My friend Heather's boyfriend is an ass. She is busting her ass feeding the kids and cleaning the house and he flops his ass down on the living room chair and says..Heather, do you expect me to sit here and not eat? The Swindler did a great impression of him. I think it is funny so when I go into bars that is what I say "Do you expect me to sit here and not drink?" I get a lot of dirty looks from people who have no sense of humor but it cracks me up so I am going to continue to say it.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 19, 2003
do you expect me to sit here and not drink?
My friend Heather's boyfriend is an ass. She is busting her ass feeding the kids and cleaning the house and he flops his ass down on the living room chair and says..Heather, do you expect me to sit here and not eat? The Swindler did a great impression of him. I think it is funny so when I go into bars that is what I say "Do you expect me to sit here and not drink?" I get a lot of dirty looks from people who have no sense of humor but it cracks me up so I am going to continue to say it.

Later kids,