Is / Was << 1st >>
July 19, 2003 - 4:53 p.m. -

I'm never marrying anyone that doesn't own lake property

When I was in grade school my best friend Sherri lived on a dairy farm. I had chores to do in the morning, (feed the pigs, horses and rabbits) milk the cow probably took me an hour every morning. I stayed overnight at Sherris. Those kids had to bust their asses. I remember thinking IN GRADE SCHOOL I am never marrying anyone who owns a dairy farm. My list of "Will not marry" is getting pretty long.
The map to the lake party didn't have an address or the guys last name. I made it to the lake but had no idea which house it was so I start knocking on doors. Finally I find the house I go up to the owner and said, "who taught you how to make a map? and none of your neighbors know who you are but now they know me."
Funny things I heard at the lake party before I forget:
I was so drunk,
    I found a new way to go down the stairs
    I got to see the Chinese food that I had eaten for lunch again
it was funny when I heard it.
When I go to parties one of the games I play is "Fetch". I make men fetch me things. I got three men at the party to fetch me drinks. One of the wives bitched her husband out because he brought me a drink but not her. it is a gift. Back in the old days I use to go to biker parties. Scary Dan told me once that, if not for him, I would have got my ass whipped..(not in a good way) when I told one of guys there "fetch me a beer boy". Some people do not have a sense of humor.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 19, 2003
I'm never marrying anyone that doesn't own lake property
When I was in grade school my best friend Sherri lived on a dairy farm. I had chores to do in the morning, (feed the pigs, horses and rabbits) milk the cow probably took me an hour every morning. I stayed overnight at Sherris. Those kids had to bust their asses. I remember thinking IN GRADE SCHOOL I am never marrying anyone who owns a dairy farm. My list of "Will not marry" is getting pretty long.
The map to the lake party didn't have an address or the guys last name. I made it to the lake but had no idea which house it was so I start knocking on doors. Finally I find the house I go up to the owner and said, "who taught you how to make a map? and none of your neighbors know who you are but now they know me."
Funny things I heard at the lake party before I forget:
I was so drunk, it was funny when I heard it.
When I go to parties one of the games I play is "Fetch". I make men fetch me things. I got three men at the party to fetch me drinks. One of the wives bitched her husband out because he brought me a drink but not her. it is a gift. Back in the old days I use to go to biker parties. Scary Dan told me once that, if not for him, I would have got my ass whipped..(not in a good way) when I told one of guys there "fetch me a beer boy". Some people do not have a sense of humor.

Later kids,