Is / Was << 1st >>
July 08, 2003 - 9:23 a.m. -

I'm getting hit on by guys that are NOT drunk.

Having a hard time getting moving today. Didn't get up in time to rollerblade so I went to Wal-Mart and bought some makeup, deodorant and nylons. I have a date tonight with Nice Truck Guy. I know I'm better looking now then when I was in my 20's because I'm getting hit on by guys that are NOT drunk. We are going to drink margaritas tonight. I'm not going to do him though. He is going to be just a drinkin bud. It has already been determined.
The Ken Doll was over last night but he was being a pill so I sent him home. I should have waited until after we had sex but he was driving me nuts and the last few times it hasn't been that great anyway. Since sex is the only thing he has going for him at the current moment you would think he would be putting a little more effort into it.
I am going to be working the Weenie Wagon at a bar on Friday and Saturday nights, I tried to make one of those deep fried onions but it turned out like crap. I need to do some research and price out some new menu items at Costco today. Hope this works out... Tonya could use the money.
Well, you know when you're rocking in a rocking chair, and you go so far that you almost fall over backwards, but at the last instant you catch yourself? That's how I feel all the time.

Later kids,

Last Month

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
July 08, 2003
I'm getting hit on by guys that are NOT drunk.
Having a hard time getting moving today. Didn't get up in time to rollerblade so I went to Wal-Mart and bought some makeup, deodorant and nylons. I have a date tonight with Nice Truck Guy. I know I'm better looking now then when I was in my 20's because I'm getting hit on by guys that are NOT drunk. We are going to drink margaritas tonight. I'm not going to do him though. He is going to be just a drinkin bud. It has already been determined.
The Ken Doll was over last night but he was being a pill so I sent him home. I should have waited until after we had sex but he was driving me nuts and the last few times it hasn't been that great anyway. Since sex is the only thing he has going for him at the current moment you would think he would be putting a little more effort into it.
I am going to be working the Weenie Wagon at a bar on Friday and Saturday nights, I tried to make one of those deep fried onions but it turned out like crap. I need to do some research and price out some new menu items at Costco today. Hope this works out... Tonya could use the money.
Well, you know when you're rocking in a rocking chair, and you go so far that you almost fall over backwards, but at the last instant you catch yourself? That's how I feel all the time.

Later kids,

Last Month