Is / Was << 1st >>
June 23, 2003 - 3:55 p.m. -

Pros & Cons 38 days and counting

The Ken Doll

Pro - comes over every night

  • Con - eats my food, drinks my beer every night

  • Pro - Likes to watch movies with me
  • Con - Likes to watch sports without me

  • Pro - Has some man skills
  • Con - Hasn't done any "man stuff" for me yet

  • Pro - Has a job
  • Con - Has never taken me out (dancing,dinner,movie), ok drinks once or twice

  • Pro - He lays on my couch naked
  • Con - I've never been to his apartment

  • Pro - Decent in bed
  • Con - Emotionally non-committal

  • Pro - Good Looking
  • Con - Passive/Aggressive tendencies

  • Pro - Not married
  • Con - A tad bitter, distrustful

  • Pro - in shape
  • Con - is wearing me out
  • We'll see.

    Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

    Who the Hell are you?

    Spam Address is?

    Stalking Url is?

    Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
    Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
    June 23, 2003
    Pros & Cons 38 days and counting
    The Ken Doll

    Pro - comes over every night

  • Con - eats my food, drinks my beer every night

  • Pro - Likes to watch movies with me
  • Con - Likes to watch sports without me

  • Pro - Has some man skills
  • Con - Hasn't done any "man stuff" for me yet

  • Pro - Has a job
  • Con - Has never taken me out (dancing,dinner,movie), ok drinks once or twice

  • Pro - He lays on my couch naked
  • Con - I've never been to his apartment

  • Pro - Decent in bed
  • Con - Emotionally non-committal

  • Pro - Good Looking
  • Con - Passive/Aggressive tendencies

  • Pro - Not married
  • Con - A tad bitter, distrustful

  • Pro - in shape
  • Con - is wearing me out
  • We'll see.