Is / Was << 1st >>
June 24, 2003 - 9:46 a.m. -

Until it spots its next soulmate

From Adaptation:

The insect mates with its soulmate flower until it spots its next soulmate flower. I thought that was pretty deep. Lerose in that movie reminds me of my friend Kelly. I am surprised he is still alive.


Diaryland keeps doubling up on the posts or is it me?

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 24, 2003
Until it spots its next soulmate
From Adaptation:

The insect mates with its soulmate flower until it spots its next soulmate flower. I thought that was pretty deep. Lerose in that movie reminds me of my friend Kelly. I am surprised he is still alive.


Diaryland keeps doubling up on the posts or is it me?