Is / Was << 1st >>
June 23, 2003 - 10:15 a.m. -

White Water Rafting

My sisters and I are going on a raft trip when
Wendy comes in August. I can't wait.
Ken Doll has been moody all weekend. I don't know what's up with him. Maybe we need a break.
I certainly like his company and he has been over 36 of the 38 days we've known each other. He has been divorced a year from a 11 year marriage. I think men need a year for every 5 years they have been married before they are ready for a relationship. It's the little things that are bugging me with him, so maybe I just need to snap out of it.
Scary Dan is going to come over this week and help me put another sink in the Weenie Wagon which is going to cost me. Scary Dan has never done anything for me for free. Ever. I think I got a little spoiled with the Good Dan. He once fixed my muffler when I was at work. Next time we rode together he asked "notice anything different?" I said "no". He said, "I fixed the muffler for you". I said, "oh thanks. This is how I fix mufflers" and I turned up the radio. What an unappreciative bitch. No wonder he sent me on my way.
Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 23, 2003
White Water Rafting
My sisters and I are going on a raft trip when
Wendy comes in August. I can't wait.
Ken Doll has been moody all weekend. I don't know what's up with him. Maybe we need a break.
I certainly like his company and he has been over 36 of the 38 days we've known each other. He has been divorced a year from a 11 year marriage. I think men need a year for every 5 years they have been married before they are ready for a relationship. It's the little things that are bugging me with him, so maybe I just need to snap out of it.
Scary Dan is going to come over this week and help me put another sink in the Weenie Wagon which is going to cost me. Scary Dan has never done anything for me for free. Ever. I think I got a little spoiled with the Good Dan. He once fixed my muffler when I was at work. Next time we rode together he asked "notice anything different?" I said "no". He said, "I fixed the muffler for you". I said, "oh thanks. This is how I fix mufflers" and I turned up the radio. What an unappreciative bitch. No wonder he sent me on my way.
Later kids,