Is / Was << 1st >>
June 22, 2003 - 5:15 p.m. -

Never rent to a felon.

Knock, knock. "who's there?" Some old guy who sent
My ex-roommate a $1000. Mr. Clean apparently signed up on the personal ads as a women and proceeded to scam this old man out of his hard earned money. Yes, women will date you if send them money. I gave him Mr. Clean's parole officers number and sent him on his way. He is in jail now, but really except for sticking me with a couple of hundred dollars worth of phone bills and probably stealing my bike, he was a pretty good roommate. Very entertaining, cleaned the house, excellent cook... I am a very bad judge of character.

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 22, 2003
Never rent to a felon.

Knock, knock. "who's there?" Some old guy who sent
My ex-roommate a $1000. Mr. Clean apparently signed up on the personal ads as a women and proceeded to scam this old man out of his hard earned money. Yes, women will date you if send them money. I gave him Mr. Clean's parole officers number and sent him on his way. He is in jail now, but really except for sticking me with a couple of hundred dollars worth of phone bills and probably stealing my bike, he was a pretty good roommate. Very entertaining, cleaned the house, excellent cook... I am a very bad judge of character.