Is / Was << 1st >>
June 21, 2003 - 6:32 p.m. -

Cold hearted bitch

The Good Dan took me out to lunch. It is hard not to look at him without having feelings. I always cry when I leave. Christ, it has been almost 3 years since we have been together you would think that being the cold hearted bitch that I am that I would be over it. Guess not.
My sister Nancy and my favorite niece Mandy were in town with her new man. She is going through a divorce and is just now starting to date. He seemed pretty nice. Said I was very pretty 7 or 8 times so of course I like him. We went to "Bruce Almighty", it was funny and cute for the kid. I love spending time with my niece.
My surround sound dvd player broke so The Ken Doll and I watch the movie on his laptop. I'm having a problem with being with him sometimes. He is very hard to read. I always have to be the one who calls and asks him over, he didn't offer to pay for the movie even though it was only a couple of bucks. Am I just a free ride to him? or maybe I am just to fucking emotional today because I saw the Good Dan. The Good Dan was easy, I need easy sometimes.

Later kids,

Prev ~ Next ~ 1st ~ Last

Who the Hell are you?

Spam Address is?

Stalking Url is?

Prev ~ Next ~ Older ~ Index ~ Random
Is / Was Profile Notes Guestbook Comments
June 21, 2003
Cold hearted bitch
The Good Dan took me out to lunch. It is hard not to look at him without having feelings. I always cry when I leave. Christ, it has been almost 3 years since we have been together you would think that being the cold hearted bitch that I am that I would be over it. Guess not.
My sister Nancy and my favorite niece Mandy were in town with her new man. She is going through a divorce and is just now starting to date. He seemed pretty nice. Said I was very pretty 7 or 8 times so of course I like him. We went to "Bruce Almighty", it was funny and cute for the kid. I love spending time with my niece.
My surround sound dvd player broke so The Ken Doll and I watch the movie on his laptop. I'm having a problem with being with him sometimes. He is very hard to read. I always have to be the one who calls and asks him over, he didn't offer to pay for the movie even though it was only a couple of bucks. Am I just a free ride to him? or maybe I am just to fucking emotional today because I saw the Good Dan. The Good Dan was easy, I need easy sometimes.

Later kids,